Earthtech Products View Cart

4.5
17 Reviews
5
65% (11)
4
29% (5)
3
0% (0)
2
6% (1)
1
0% (0)
88% Recommend this product (15 of 17 responses)
By Kerry
Fountain Inn, South Carolina
Windsor Solar Lamp
March 17, 2018
Fantastic lamp and easy to install. Took total of 5 minutes to install to replaced my electrical lamp, includes removing and disconnecting the wiring, then 10 seconds to install the Windsor Solar Lamp. The low setting on the solar lamp was light enough and didn't need the higher setting.
By Michael
Hebron, NH
Excellent product and service
October 9, 2017
Meets expectations for a solar product. Will order a second unit for installation in the Spring.
By Larry
Longs, SC
A good lamp
April 12, 2017
Lamp is of good quality, easy to install show strong pleasant light!!
By Bob
TX
Great Lamp
February 25, 2017
I purchased one last year and was/am very pleased with it. I just purchased two more for my back yard. They are far and away the Best I have seen.
ProsEasy to install and bright light. Very attractive as well
ConsNone that I am aware of
Best Uses Front and back yard
By Roger
Mobile, Alabama
Great Light
November 23, 2016
This light not only looks great that it exceeded my expectations. I keep it on the highest setting and it lights all night.
ProsSee review
ConsNone found.
By Jim J.
Madison Heights, MI
Works really well for replace on the old gas lamp post.
April 1, 2016
Its the best type of light to use cost effective and easy to install, very happy with this product.
By Brian
Dallas
Windsor Solar Lamp
March 3, 2016
Easy to install. Beautiful look and finish. Really is not all that bright. Still not sure my HOA will come by and tell me that these are not bright enough compared to the lights I replaced.
ProsEasy install. Look great.
ConsNot bright enough. If all you need is a soft light, these will be great. No where as bright as my powered lamps were.
By Paul
Utah
EXACTLY AS ADVERTIZED!!!
September 27, 2015
We have found the Windsor Solar Lamp the perfect fit to light up a large area of our back yard. We are more than pleased with its looks and perfect illumination for our needs! We used the Windsor to replace the old gas lamp on the 3" existing post. It "burns" bright all night!
By Nancy
Groton, CT
Love our new light fixture
September 10, 2015
Installed light about 10 days ago and it only took the first full charge to realize that we had purchased the right lighting fixture. It has two selections - low and high. We presently have it on low and it gives off a huge amount of light each evening and lasts all the night hours.
Conshaven't found any reason not to like this outside light
By Ron
Clark, NJ
Fantastic look!
October 23, 2014
I had an old gas light in front of my house that hasn't been used for years! I was going to have it removed when I came across the Windsor Solar Lamp. It fit perfect on my existing 3" diameter pole! What a great look!
By Michael F.
Cape Coral, FL
Great Solar Light
July 19, 2014
Seems to be very well built, better than I expected. Pretty bright for a solar light. Very pleasant white light. Lasts all night after a day in the Florida sun.
ProsBuild quality
ConsNothing to dislike
Best UsesLight on my dock, used to light the steps
By Randy
Arlington,Texas
Windsor Solar Lamp
February 23, 2014
Easily installed in five minutes. Looks great and brightens in the front yard.
ProsEasily installed
ConsNone
By Jake
Philippines
surpassed my expectations...
October 6, 2013
the Windsor solar lamp certainly surpassed my expectations. I purchased these for my property and not only do they look excellent, they are quite brilliant. The amount of light produced is definitely noticeable even from a distance. I have had nothing but compliments from my neighbors.
By deborah
north carolins
windsor lamp
September 21, 2013
We got this lamp after weeks of ordering due to manufacturing delays . but it was so worth the wait. this is a beautiful lamp, started working the first night we put it on the pole. it said may take up to 24 hrs to charge. bright light in our front yard . simply beautiful.
Merchant Response:Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy to hear you are enjoying your Solar Lamp! We strive to provide only the best quality Solar Lights.
ProsEverything. It has a sturdy build and a classic look.
ConsNothing its wonderful.
Best Usesmy front walkway lamp post
By Len S.
Shelton, Ct
Windsor Post Lamp
April 17, 2013
This lamp is great. It was easy to install and well made. The lighting is extremely bright for a solar unit..
By diknup
Bellefonte, PA
Dim dim dim!
March 11, 2013
I've been really disappointed with this light. It may be their "brightest", but it is so woefully dim and short-lasting that my HOA has had to remind me that our covenants require a working pole light with enough illumination to reach the street. It provides a small pool of faint white/blue light that lasts about 5 hours.
ProsWeather Resistant, Attractive Design
ConsPoor Area Of Illumination
Best UsesWalkway
By John S.
Nicholson. PA
From darkness to brightness
February 23, 2013
Many fine complements by our neighbors. They will be ordering to decorate their dark areas in their yard. They light up the parking area.
ProsAttractive Design, Light Last Well Into The, Area Of Illumination, Weather Resistant, Attractive Appearance, Very Bright
ConsNONE
Best UsesBack Yard, Lights Up The Walkway, Walkway

Page 1 of 1


Shop By Category
Shop by Need
Why Buy From Us?


Shopper Award

Earthtech Products, Inc. BBB Business Review

"A+" Rating with the
Better Business Bureau!






We accept all major credit cards International Checkout




Customer Reviews


Cash Back!
Get Cash Back on this item!
Ships Worldwide
We offer shipping worldwide, simply click on the International Checkout button when you are in the Shopping Cart.
Satisfaction Guarantee
We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase! We have a 30 day hassle-free return policy and no restocking fees!
Free Shipping
This item qualifies for free shipping!
Video
This item has a video.
Price Match
Find the same item cheaper somewhere else? Show us and we will work with you to match the price. Certain restrictions apply.