Earthtech Products View Cart
  [SAVE 25%] On ALL Goal Zero Products. Don't Miss the Best Prices of the Year!   [Click to Shop Sale]    
  Save on everything from Solar Generators and Panels to LED Lights and Accessories

4.9
8 Reviews
5
88% (7)
4
13% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (8 of 8 responses)
By John Saia
Southern California
April 28, 2019
Gorgeous Addition!
These Tiffany-style post cap lights are terrific. They're well-made and very easy to install. The light they create is quite subtle. I have one on a fence post and two others on the top of a decorative brick wall, outlining my property lines. The beautiful glass is colorful both by day and when illuminated by night. And, the best part is they collect a charge that's sufficient enough to remain ON all night long!
By Ron
Marysville, Ohio
February 12, 2018
Adaptable to different post sizes and beautiful
I just received this and only ordered one to see if it would be suitable for the rest of the deck pole tops I want to cover. I am very satisfied and will be placing an order for the rest of them very soon. ron
By Kayer
Sanford, NC
December 4, 2017
Pretty cool !!!
Ordered one of these to put on the post at the end of our privacy fence. It worked from the very first day and stays softly lit up all night long. It was easy to install and I love the way it looks.
By Linda Fedak
West Hartford CT
September 1, 2017
Post lamps
Arrived quickly, and they are beautiful! TY
By Jo Ann
Port Norris, New Jersey 08349
August 21, 2017
excellent product
We are very pleased with the post caps. They look great on our decking and light very well.
By Barbara
Cumming, GA
June 2, 2017
Wellington Solar Post Cap Light Tiffany Style
One of them works great but the other one doesn't work at all so you are replacing it for us Hopefully this one will be ok. We are a little disappointed we are having to wait almost two weeks to get it but hopefully it will be ok. We love the light tho. It's really pretty at the end of our driveway. Christopher, who helped us with the problem light was very nice and helpful. He also called us with info when the new one would be arriving. I give him an A+.
By LPG
Los Angeles
May 21, 2017
Looked and Worked as advertised
Came well packaged, sufficiently clear instructions that I could easily install. Within 24 hours the light worked and continues to work well
By Susan
Dallas, Georgia
July 21, 2016
Tiffany style solar post cap light by Wellington
This post cap is really beautiful and I'm so very pleased with it. They provide warm accent lighting on my deck, and I really do love them! Highly recommend them to anyone who would like to warm things up on their deck or patio at night. And they are also lovely during the day!

Page 1 of 1


Shop By Category
Shop by Need
Why Buy From Us?


Shopper Award

Earthtech Products, Inc. BBB Business Review

"A+" Rating with the
Better Business Bureau!






We accept all major credit cards International Checkout




Customer Reviews


Cash Back!
Get Cash Back on this item!
Ships Worldwide
We offer shipping worldwide, simply click on the International Checkout button when you are in the Shopping Cart.
Satisfaction Guarantee
We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase! We have a 30 day hassle-free return policy and no restocking fees!
*Outside NY
We only collect sales tax on orders shipping to the state of New York. Use Tax may be due in your state, please consult with your tax advisor.
Free Shipping
This item qualifies for free shipping!
Video
This item has a video.
Price Match
Find the same item cheaper somewhere else? Show us and we will work with you to match the price. Certain restrictions apply.