Earthtech Products View Cart

4.8
12 Reviews
5
83% (10)
4
17% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (12 of 12 responses)
By Knott
Henderson, NC
Solar light is well made and beautiful.
July 11, 2020
I love the Solar light portion of this fixture and the glow which has a green cast due to the green in the stained glass. However the instructions for affixing the collar to attach it to the post was hard to follow and the screws to attach it with should have been black to blend with the collar rather than silver which totally cheapened the look. I painted the screw heads black and it looked finished. Also, it would be nice to receive at least an extra screw or two.
By Meghan
Cedar Rapids, IA
They are as pictured.
June 20, 2020
The plastic isn't the best quality but it works. They are a good brightness at night, just the right amount. Would recommend.
By Pia D.
Bayville ,New York
Solar post caps
April 30, 2020
They are the best ones I've used so far. Great price Quick delivery.
By Mary
Rio Grande, N.J.
Excellent Post Light
September 13, 2019
I ordered two of the Wellington Solar Post Cap Light Tiffany Style and our family is more than happy with the way they light up and look on our posts on either side of the front door. They are absolutely gorgeous and I plan to order more now that I have had the pleasure of seeing how great they accent my yard. This is my second order of products from EarthTech. My products arrived in a reasonable time and I received an email asking if the post lights were what I expected and to please contact them if there was a problem.
ProsA company that cares about pleasing their customers.
By John S.
Southern California
Gorgeous Addition!
April 28, 2019
These Tiffany-style post cap lights are terrific. They're well-made and very easy to install. The light they create is quite subtle. I have one on a fence post and two others on the top of a decorative brick wall, outlining my property lines. The beautiful glass is colorful both by day and when illuminated by night. And, the best part is they collect a charge that's sufficient enough to remain ON all night long!
By Ron
Marysville, Ohio
Adaptable to different post sizes and beautiful
February 12, 2018
I just received this and only ordered one to see if it would be suitable for the rest of the deck pole tops I want to cover. I am very satisfied and will be placing an order for the rest of them very soon. ron
By Kayer
Sanford, NC
Pretty cool !!!
December 4, 2017
Ordered one of these to put on the post at the end of our privacy fence. It worked from the very first day and stays softly lit up all night long. It was easy to install and I love the way it looks.
By Linda F.
West Hartford CT
Post lamps
September 1, 2017
Arrived quickly, and they are beautiful! TY
By Jo A.
Port Norris, New Jersey 08349
excellent product
August 21, 2017
We are very pleased with the post caps. They look great on our decking and light very well.
By Barbara
Cumming, GA
Wellington Solar Post Cap Light Tiffany Style
June 2, 2017
One of them works great but the other one doesn't work at all so you are replacing it for us Hopefully this one will be ok. We are a little disappointed we are having to wait almost two weeks to get it but hopefully it will be ok. We love the light tho. It's really pretty at the end of our driveway. Christopher, who helped us with the problem light was very nice and helpful. He also called us with info when the new one would be arriving. I give him an A+.
By LPG
Los Angeles
Looked and Worked as advertised
May 21, 2017
Came well packaged, sufficiently clear instructions that I could easily install. Within 24 hours the light worked and continues to work well
By Susan
Dallas, Georgia
Tiffany style solar post cap light by Wellington
July 21, 2016
This post cap is really beautiful and I'm so very pleased with it. They provide warm accent lighting on my deck, and I really do love them! Highly recommend them to anyone who would like to warm things up on their deck or patio at night. And they are also lovely during the day!

Page 1 of 1


Shop By Category
Shop by Need
Why Buy From Us?


Shopper Award

Earthtech Products, Inc. BBB Business Review

"A+" Rating with the
Better Business Bureau!






We accept all major credit cards International Checkout




Customer Reviews


Cash Back!
Get Cash Back on this item!
Ships Worldwide
We offer shipping worldwide, simply click on the International Checkout button when you are in the Shopping Cart.
Satisfaction Guarantee
We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase! We have a 30 day hassle-free return policy and no restocking fees!
Free Shipping
This item qualifies for free shipping!
Video
This item has a video.
Price Match
Find the same item cheaper somewhere else? Show us and we will work with you to match the price. Certain restrictions apply.