Earthtech Products View Cart

4.7
15 Reviews
5
73% (11)
4
20% (3)
3
7% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (15 of 15 responses)
By T&T
Midwest
Love it!
June 27, 2019
I love my sand art picture! And so does my husband. We have already spent hours watching the unique patterns, trying different ways of turning ijg it, etc. great purchase! Calming
By Susan
Nashua, NH
LOVE this!
March 26, 2018
Bought for husband's birthday. Great gift. Different picture every time! Fascinating and calming to watch! Perfect for the person who has everything, of the creative/artist person. Would definitely buy again!
By Darlene
Siskiyou County, California
Great Gift 🎁
December 14, 2017
The Sand Art Window makes a great gift for adults who seem to have everything, and those who don't too. This is the fourth one we have purchased for a Christmas present. I also love that they are still made in Austria.
ProsFun to watch, looks nice in any room and easy to operate.
ConsNone
Best UsesOn a table or desk near a window so the light can shine through, lighting up the different colors of the sand, beautiful.
By AV
Livermore, Ca
Well made product
September 19, 2017
Lovely sand art. Was a gift for my boyfriend. We flip it multiple times a day and like to see the different results each time.
ConsGetting the right amount of air is challenging. It's either too fast or too slow.
By Jay N.
Greece, New York
Outstanding item!
May 31, 2017
I gave the item as a gift to my wife and she couldn't be happier! It's uniqueness, varying time to create a new, different, splendid image keeps us riveted to the ever-changing image. Thank you!
By Katherine L.
Lolo, montana
Watch for hours
October 26, 2016
I bought this as a gift for my husbands birthday, he said it is one of the best gifts ever. A new design every time. We watch it for hours. What a great idea!
By LAK
Wisconsin
Beautiful piece of art!
January 23, 2016
This is a gift for my son's 40th birthday. He has wanted one of these for years. His grandfather had different pieces of sand art around his house when my son was younger. He's always remembered these pieces. This one is so much nicer than sand art I've seen in the past. Just stunning!
By Floyd
Twin Cities, Minnesota
great toy & super customer service
June 22, 2014
I bought the rainbow window version sandpicture for my desk at work. I love it. The first shipping had an issue with the wood base (warped) which is clearly not earthtechproducts (ETP) whose customer service is top notch. I emailed to report the product problem including photos of manufacturing defects and request for an RMA to exchange and ETP immediately replied and to rectify the problem ETP sent out a replacement without any charge. Kudos to ETP customer service. I'll definitely shop with ETP again. Floyd H.
Proshelps to relax mind at work. portable.
Consproduct quality control
Best Usesoffice, home, anywhere really.
By Stephan
Boston, MA
Recommended
December 12, 2013
Product arrived very well packaged, including fragile stickering, bubble-wrap, packing peanuts, etc. Zero set-up required. Makes a great addition to the office. I chose the Walnut border. Fascinating to watch sand and bubbles turn into art before your eyes. Great for mental breaks.
Proseverlasting variety
Consa bit pricey
Best UsesFor the office...but be careful of clumsy co-workers.
By Sandy
goodyear, az
Rainbow Vision Sand Art
October 28, 2013
I have another one of these in maple and was very disappointed in the sand colors in the walnut finish I just purchased. There are not as many variations of sand colors in this one. If it wasn't a gift, I would consider returning it for another.
ProsLove the overall concept
ConsToo few sand colors
By Jeff
Agent.jefflang@gmail.com
Guys will like this more than you may think.
July 8, 2013
This is a guy gift. My wife thought it was silly when I showed her but this was for my boss. I thought it was cool and he did too. It's a fun and interesting decoration for an office.
Best UsesFor the guy who has everything.
By Jill
Cincinnati, OH
Almost perfect
January 4, 2013
Great, but the sand doesn't fall the same way that it does in the video in the description of the product.
ProsUnique, Attractive Design
ConsDoes Not Match Video
Best UsesLiving Room, Gifts, Office
By Dinah B.
Troy OH
My grandson LOVES his new sandpicture!
January 29, 2012
My choice to give a sand picture to my grandson was well-rewarded, he actually was surprised and is enjoying it immensely.
ProsExcellent quality product, Durable, Bright, An outstanding gift, Unique
By lassie1a
Wallingford, CT
A Diffierent Kind of Zen Garden
January 3, 2012
This sand art display provides the ultimate in peaceful contemplation. As the sand designs are limitless, so too can be your insight and problem solving!
ProsDurable, Unique
Best UsesLiving Room, Office
By CC
Carmel, IN
Unique Home Decor
June 5, 2011
I purchased two of the Rainbow Vision Sand Art - Windows after first seeing one in an art gallery in Downtown Disney. My family members and I all thought it was truly unique and mesmerizing. The gift recipient absolutely loved it. I purchased it for her to display in her office. No one can resist rotating the window and seeing yet another unique sand art picture form. Beautiful and fascinating art object! Highly recommended.
ProsAttractive Design, Unique
Best UsesLiving Room, Gifts, Office

Page 1 of 1


Shop By Category
Shop by Need
Why Buy From Us?


Shopper Award

Earthtech Products, Inc. BBB Business Review

"A+" Rating with the
Better Business Bureau!






We accept all major credit cards International Checkout




Customer Reviews


Cash Back!
Get Cash Back on this item!
Ships Worldwide
We offer shipping worldwide, simply click on the International Checkout button when you are in the Shopping Cart.
Satisfaction Guarantee
We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase! We have a 30 day hassle-free return policy and no restocking fees!
Free Shipping
This item qualifies for free shipping!
Video
This item has a video.
Price Match
Find the same item cheaper somewhere else? Show us and we will work with you to match the price. Certain restrictions apply.