Earthtech Products View Cart

  BIG Holiday Sale + Take an *EXTRA 5% OFF  Sale Prices!   *Code: HY19    Expires: 12/13/19

  Enter Code HY19 at Checkout + Get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99!

4.8
8 Reviews
5
75% (6)
4
25% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (8 of 8 responses)
By Cheryl P
Decatur, Ga.
September 25, 2019
Great Lights!
My landscape was significantly improved and beautified using these solar lights to highlight my trees and islands. The lights function as described and I am extremely satisfied with this product!
By Elaine
Springfield, KY
June 30, 2019
Bright and easy
Great product. Easy to install. Did not list on description that the long cord was included and ordered two extra. But will use them on the next lights I buy. Sooo much cheaper than installing in ground lighting and just as effective
ProsBright lighting Great customer service
ConsNone
Best UsesDual is great for front porch.
By Rich
Central, Illinois
June 12, 2019
Dual spotlights with remote control unit
Purchased these solar spotlights to highlight an outdoor colorful fused glass art piece. The lights provide sufficient soft lighting on the yellow and green art glass. Will purchase additional lighting for next outdoor stainglass project. The remote control unit is a nice feature which allows me to turn it off as needed.
By Ervin
L.A.
May 25, 2019
Great light!
Easy o install. Works great!
By David
Florida
May 10, 2019
Solid Performer
This light combo is very bright and lasts throughout the night. Very natural warm light.
ProsAppears very substantial and sturdy. Quality is good.
ConsWhen aiming upward to light up a palm tree, the rim on the light fixture does not allow water to drain. Therefore water accumulates on the lense. This could cause light to fail over time. Too early to tell.
By Kim
Las Cruces, New Mexico
April 19, 2019
Very bright and easy to install
Received the lights as promised in great condition. Installed in mid afternoon and they worked great the first night. We live in desert so bright sun is seldom an issue. Last two weeks have worked flawlessly, nice and bright and they light desert plants and trees wonderfully. Will probably get another set.
ProsEase of installation and hookup.
ConsNothing of substance.
By Matt
Colorado
October 9, 2018
Brightest of the 4 systems I own
Very bright. Solid construction. Would definitely recommend. The only shortcoming is they have no easy way to rotate the light position since they are screwed into the stakes. You just have to make sure they're set properly when you drive the stakes and you're good.
By RDH
Lexington KY
November 2, 2017
Brightness
I read other reviews where the brightness was unsatisfactory. I purchased to light up gardens and fish pond and waterfall. It does an excellent job and provides lighting on trees 30 feet away which I didn't expect. I will be purchasing more to replace others to replace other solar lights that don't have the same impact!

Page 1 of 1


Shop By Category
Shop by Need
Why Buy From Us?


Shopper Award

Earthtech Products, Inc. BBB Business Review

"A+" Rating with the
Better Business Bureau!






We accept all major credit cards International Checkout




Customer Reviews


Cash Back!
Get Cash Back on this item!
Ships Worldwide
We offer shipping worldwide, simply click on the International Checkout button when you are in the Shopping Cart.
Satisfaction Guarantee
We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase! We have a 30 day hassle-free return policy and no restocking fees!
Free Shipping
This item qualifies for free shipping!
Video
This item has a video.
Price Match
Find the same item cheaper somewhere else? Show us and we will work with you to match the price. Certain restrictions apply.