Cyber Sale + SAVE an EXTRA 5%! *Code: CM21 Expires: 12/2
Cyber Sale + SAVE an EXTRA 5%! *Code: CM21 Expires: 12/2
Cyber Sale + SAVE an EXTRA 5%! *Code: CM21 Expires: 12/2
Menu
Free Shipping Orders over $99. Ends 12/2.
Free Shipping Orders over $99. Ends 12/2.
M-F 9AM-5:30PM EST

4.8
15 Reviews
5
80% (12)
4
20% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (15 of 15 responses)
By Carina
CA
Great product and great deal!
August 5, 2021
Works great and easy to install. It is also a great deal!
By Will P.
South Run, Virginia
Outdoor Solar Spotlight
March 1, 2021
These lights are exactly as represented and exactly what we were looking for to highlight a small tree on the corner of our home. The only reason I marked it down one star is per "Con" note, below
ProsBrightness has met all our expectations.
ConsThe lights come on far too early at dusk. It would be great if there was a customer-selective sensitivity control.
By Andy
Arlington, Virginia
Well made
October 19, 2020
I've been using these for a month and was pleasantly surprised to see how durable the fixtures and panel are. They work exactly as advertised and I'm pleased. I agree with other reviewers that they would be better if they were little bit brighter.
By Jeff W.
Cedar Creek Lake
Very nice
September 25, 2020
These lights are just what we wanted. We have a lake house, and are not always here. We set these 2 lights up to light up the front of our house. They are very bright shining on the house. Will be ordering more.
ProsAwesome. Very well built. Great.
ConsNone so far.
Best UsesLight up anything you want with no trouble.
By Robert
Austin, Texas
Nice lights
September 4, 2020
The lights appear to be good quality, the light output is quite nice for my application of uplighting one tree and a bird bath next to it. Don’t know yet if the lights will illuminate all night given the exposure to sunlight the solar panel receives. Bought a second set for another area.
By Mary J.
New Jersey
Great Product
July 29, 2020
Very well made and terrific light. These are the best solar lights I have purchased. They are a bit pricey but you really can’t compare the ones you get off the shelf at the local stores. I want to get another set when they are on sale again.
By CLYDE
Haymarket, VA
Use of the Premium Dual Solar Spotlight Kit
January 23, 2020
I love this specific kit for the following reasons: Easy to setup Lights last all night when adequately charged Lights are bright enough (would like for them to be 300 lumens per light) Love the fact that I can turn them off at night with the remote control (very useful) They work right out of the box. I love the fact that I can add several extensions to each light so that I can place the solar panel strategically where it absorbs direct sunlight while placing the corresponding lights in places to light up trees and shrub. Other solar kits can't compete with the "extension" feature. I have bought at least 4 kits (2 lights per) and plan to purchase perhaps 1 or 2 more this year.
ProsGreat product!!!!
ConsWish that each light would product at least 300 lumens rather than 160 per light. The 160 lumens per light is not really bad but I just want a little more.
By Cheryl P.
Decatur, Ga.
Great Lights!
September 25, 2019
My landscape was significantly improved and beautified using these solar lights to highlight my trees and islands. The lights function as described and I am extremely satisfied with this product!
By Elaine
Springfield, KY
Bright and easy
June 30, 2019
Great product. Easy to install. Did not list on description that the long cord was included and ordered two extra. But will use them on the next lights I buy. Sooo much cheaper than installing in ground lighting and just as effective
ProsBright lighting Great customer service
ConsNone
Best UsesDual is great for front porch.
By Rich
Central, Illinois
Dual spotlights with remote control unit
June 12, 2019
Purchased these solar spotlights to highlight an outdoor colorful fused glass art piece. The lights provide sufficient soft lighting on the yellow and green art glass. Will purchase additional lighting for next outdoor stainglass project. The remote control unit is a nice feature which allows me to turn it off as needed.
By Ervin
L.A.
Great light!
May 25, 2019
Easy o install. Works great!
By David
Florida
Solid Performer
May 10, 2019
This light combo is very bright and lasts throughout the night. Very natural warm light.
ProsAppears very substantial and sturdy. Quality is good.
ConsWhen aiming upward to light up a palm tree, the rim on the light fixture does not allow water to drain. Therefore water accumulates on the lense. This could cause light to fail over time. Too early to tell.
By Kim
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Very bright and easy to install
April 19, 2019
Received the lights as promised in great condition. Installed in mid afternoon and they worked great the first night. We live in desert so bright sun is seldom an issue. Last two weeks have worked flawlessly, nice and bright and they light desert plants and trees wonderfully. Will probably get another set.
ProsEase of installation and hookup.
ConsNothing of substance.
By Matt
Colorado
Brightest of the 4 systems I own
October 9, 2018
Very bright. Solid construction. Would definitely recommend. The only shortcoming is they have no easy way to rotate the light position since they are screwed into the stakes. You just have to make sure they're set properly when you drive the stakes and you're good.
By RDH
Lexington KY
Brightness
November 2, 2017
I read other reviews where the brightness was unsatisfactory. I purchased to light up gardens and fish pond and waterfall. It does an excellent job and provides lighting on trees 30 feet away which I didn't expect. I will be purchasing more to replace others to replace other solar lights that don't have the same impact!

Page 1 of 1


A Specialty Co. Since 2006!
Free Shipping Orders over $99. Ends 12/2.
M-F 9AM-5:30PM EST
Top