Earthtech Products View Cart

4.6
16 Reviews
5
81% (13)
4
13% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
6% (1)
94% Recommend this product (15 of 16 responses)
By Doug F.
Northern NY
Solar lights
July 5, 2020
Very bright appear to be well made. Stay on all night right now with the long daylight hours
By Joel M.
Lancaster, Pa
Nice Lights but...
June 28, 2020
These lights do a very nice job of providing a nice bright light and great ground 'shadow'. I had ordered a total of 12 units, but one unit is not performing very well, and is 'out' before the rest of them and doesn't have the same intensity. Overall, I'm quite please with them, but as always, quality control is what is most important in today's environment.
Merchant Response:Good afternoon and thank you for your feedback on this product. After discussing your issue with our technicians, we went ahead and shipped you a replacement battery to solve the issue. Thanks again for your review and have a great day!
ProsGreat light and 'ground shadow'. Perform very nicely as designed.
Cons1 of 12 units not working well. This particular light only lights dimly and does not last very long.
Best UsesPathway or border markers.
By James S.
Troy, Michigan, USA
Simple assembly and works as expected.
May 24, 2020
I have to admit I read the instructions a couple because I didn't believe it could be that simple. Everything simply screws together, turn them on and push them into the ground. It really is that simple.
ProsEasy to put together Admittedly it is spring and getting good amount of sunshine, but they turned on at dusk and were were still on at 4:30 the next morning. Couldn't ask for more in Michigan.
ConsHaven't found anything, yet.
By Forest M.
JJNP
Appear Durable
May 17, 2020
These solar lights are attractive, provide sufficient "dark sky" allowed down lighting, appear well made and are hopefully durable. I live in an area with high snowfall. These lights were easy to mount on U-posts to keep them above snow levels in the winter. Cheaper plastic lighting used the same way lasted over four years. If these Premier lights at least last as long, I will be absolutely satisfied.
Best UsesProbable to deter interlopers for security purposes if mounted high enough. Also attractive accent lighting.
By Patti
Macungie PA
Beautiful
May 17, 2020
These are very beautiful lights , no plastic pieces which is what we wanted. Light up beautifully as well. Would recommend.
By LND
Mamaroneck NY
Best solar lights
April 22, 2020
Super easy to install, even I did it in a few minutes. Bright clean light that illuminates my garden path. Website is intuitive and received the order quickly. What else could you want from online shopping?
By James
NC
Bright Idea!
February 20, 2020
Nice item with metal multi-section posts so you can mount them high or low. The light is crystal white and stays lit all night even now in the longer Winter darkness. This is an all-metal and glass construction and you won't find comparable at big box stores.
By Ram?n
Yorktown NY
Great price
December 19, 2019
I bought 8 of them and for the first week have been working great despite of cloudy days and some snow
ProsPrice Extension as I like them tall but you can shorten them if you don't live in an area with a lot of snow
ConsNone thus far
Best UsesOutdoor/ garden
By Susan
Fort Smith
Another winner.
August 6, 2019
Earthtech, is always reliable. Purchased two sets of four. Loved them so much purchased one more set of four. My neighbors were, are, impressed with how the lights look, “curb appeal”, how well made they are, and how one is able to decorate. These lights have several options of height. My neighbors have done an excellent job placing the lights at different heights around the front of my house to maximize ambience. They come with instructions on where to purchase batteries, and how to change batteries. Heavy, and durable!!!! “Bang for the buck”.
ProsOne is able to change the height if each light. That is a plus for decorating out front of the house. Durable! They have on and off switch.
Best UsesWalk way, on patio table-umbrella hole.
By Laurie
Reno
If they stay lit, they will be great
June 6, 2019
Great glow but after 2 weeks, one stopped working. It has since re-lit and if they stay aglow, they will be great. Very attractive and sturdy.
By Tom
On-line
Premier-solar-walkway-lights
April 22, 2019
Great product and company very helpful. Lumens higher than the local hardware store.
ProsLumens high output- bright lights.
By tricia
Mashpee ma
solar lights
June 23, 2018
Love these lights! I would recommend these to anyone. Great lighting and great looking, Love them!!
By Jim
Greenwood, LA
Best Lights
April 28, 2017
I now have 8 of these Gama Sonic Pathway lights. They are well made, so much better than what is in the local stores, and quite bright. What is interesting is they all light within seconds of each other.
ProsQuality build and brightness of the lights
ConsNone
By Bob
Sacramento, CA
Great lighting solution
October 14, 2016
Easy to install, worry free lighting. Fast shipping, good packaging. Thanks. I need two more.
Proslights for any sunny spot
By Jim
Sharon, CT
Dusk to Dawn
August 28, 2015
Once their faulty battery packs were replaced (a not very complicated DYI exercise), these were, and are, AWESOME. I own other solar products: Two solar spotlights and one base mounted driveway light. Both are fine for about four or five hours. Maybe six. But these Premier Solar Pathway lights are something else. They literally last all night! Well made, bright light from dusk to dawn. Quite incredible!
By Rich S.
Agoura Hills, CA
Units did not work
August 5, 2015
I ordered 8 of these units and none of them are working
Merchant Response:We discovered from the manufacturer that there were defective batteries in a batch of these lights. We sent out replacement batteries to fix the issue. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Page 1 of 1


Shop By Category
Shop by Need
Why Buy From Us?


Shopper Award

Earthtech Products, Inc. BBB Business Review

"A+" Rating with the
Better Business Bureau!






We accept all major credit cards International Checkout




Customer Reviews


Cash Back!
Get Cash Back on this item!
Ships Worldwide
We offer shipping worldwide, simply click on the International Checkout button when you are in the Shopping Cart.
Satisfaction Guarantee
We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase! We have a 30 day hassle-free return policy and no restocking fees!
Free Shipping
This item qualifies for free shipping!
Video
This item has a video.
Price Match
Find the same item cheaper somewhere else? Show us and we will work with you to match the price. Certain restrictions apply.