Earthtech Products View Cart

  BIG Holiday Sale + Take an *EXTRA 5% OFF  Sale Prices!   *Code: HY19    Expires: 12/16/19

  Enter Code HY19 at Checkout + Get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99!

4.4
8 Reviews
5
75% (6)
4
13% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
13% (1)
88% Recommend this product (7 of 8 responses)
By Susan
Fort Smith
August 6, 2019
Another winner.
Earthtech, is always reliable. Purchased two sets of four. Loved them so much purchased one more set of four. My neighbors were, are, impressed with how the lights look, “curb appeal”, how well made they are, and how one is able to decorate. These lights have several options of height. My neighbors have done an excellent job placing the lights at different heights around the front of my house to maximize ambience. They come with instructions on where to purchase batteries, and how to change batteries. Heavy, and durable!!!! “Bang for the buck”.
ProsOne is able to change the height if each light. That is a plus for decorating out front of the house. Durable! They have on and off switch.
Best UsesWalk way, on patio table-umbrella hole.
By Laurie
Reno
June 6, 2019
If they stay lit, they will be great
Great glow but after 2 weeks, one stopped working. It has since re-lit and if they stay aglow, they will be great. Very attractive and sturdy.
By Tom
On-line
April 22, 2019
Premier-solar-walkway-lights
Great product and company very helpful. Lumens higher than the local hardware store.
ProsLumens high output- bright lights.
By tricia
Mashpee ma
June 23, 2018
solar lights
Love these lights! I would recommend these to anyone. Great lighting and great looking, Love them!!
By Jim
Greenwood, LA
April 28, 2017
Best Lights
I now have 8 of these Gama Sonic Pathway lights. They are well made, so much better than what is in the local stores, and quite bright. What is interesting is they all light within seconds of each other.
ProsQuality build and brightness of the lights
ConsNone
By Bob
Sacramento, CA
October 14, 2016
Great lighting solution
Easy to install, worry free lighting. Fast shipping, good packaging. Thanks. I need two more.
Proslights for any sunny spot
By Jim
Sharon, CT
August 28, 2015
Dusk to Dawn
Once their faulty battery packs were replaced (a not very complicated DYI exercise), these were, and are, AWESOME. I own other solar products: Two solar spotlights and one base mounted driveway light. Both are fine for about four or five hours. Maybe six. But these Premier Solar Pathway lights are something else. They literally last all night! Well made, bright light from dusk to dawn. Quite incredible!
By Rich Schutzenhofer
Agoura Hills, CA
August 5, 2015
Units did not work
I ordered 8 of these units and none of them are working
Merchant Response:We discovered from the manufacturer that there were defective batteries in a batch of these lights. We sent out replacement batteries to fix the issue. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Page 1 of 1


Shop By Category
Shop by Need
Why Buy From Us?


Shopper Award

Earthtech Products, Inc. BBB Business Review

"A+" Rating with the
Better Business Bureau!






We accept all major credit cards International Checkout




Customer Reviews


Cash Back!
Get Cash Back on this item!
Ships Worldwide
We offer shipping worldwide, simply click on the International Checkout button when you are in the Shopping Cart.
Satisfaction Guarantee
We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase! We have a 30 day hassle-free return policy and no restocking fees!
Free Shipping
This item qualifies for free shipping!
Video
This item has a video.
Price Match
Find the same item cheaper somewhere else? Show us and we will work with you to match the price. Certain restrictions apply.