Earthtech Products View Cart
 Annual 4TH of July Site-Wide Sale + Take an [EXTRA 5% OFF!]  Code: J419          Expires: 7/4/19
*some items are excluded. enter code J419 at checkout.

4.9
8 Reviews
5
88% (7)
4
13% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (8 of 8 responses)
By Ed
Wisconsin
November 22, 2017
Best Light Ever
My first one was destroyed by vandals on Halloween. This one is exactly the same. It is easily and clearly seen from the road and makes our house so much easier to identify. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ITEM.
ProsEasy to assemble works right out of the box
ConsNone
Best UsesHomes where the house number is hard to see or set back from the road and difficult to find
By cora
Vienna, VA
May 17, 2017
Solar House ID number
This item lights up at night with a bright green glow which is quite visible from the street. I am pleased with my purchase.
By Steve Johnson
Va Beach Va
March 29, 2017
Great Address Sign
Bright green, easily visible, stays lit all night after a good sunny day. I am very happy with the purchase. It was originally out of stock. Glad I waited for the back order.
By Patrick T. Culligan
Arlington,Tx
April 20, 2015
solar Address light
I got my address light,back in april of 2012.I guess it finally quit.it was good for 3yrs.I hope I don't have to wait till june,to get another.
By Richard
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
January 12, 2014
The Best!
I have purchased several solar address lights, over the years, and without a doubt, this is the best ever. I live in a rural area where it is difficult to see the home address at night. With this light, especially the green numbers, this is no longer a problem. Also, it adds to night-time curb appeal.
ProsEasy assembly. Lights stay on all night, even with minimal sun. Looks good.
ConsNA
By Dean
Colorado Springs, CO
July 6, 2012
I would buy this product again.
Used on front of house so address visibility. Pleased with apperance and visibility at night. Was easy to install.
ProsAttractive Design, Area Of Illumination
Best UsesFront Yard
By KEn
PA
March 27, 2011
Great product /will buy again
Easy to install.Well made.
ProsWeather Resistant, Attractive Design, Area Of Illumination
Best UsesWalkway
By Big_Al
Black Forest, Co
February 26, 2011
This is an excellent product
Since I live in the country and house numbers really cannot be seen from the road with a 300 ft long driveway. I mounted it on my perimeter fence, alongside the gate. It does an excellent job of presenting my house numbers to someone driving down the road at night.
ProsAttractive Design, Weather Resistant
Best UsesStreet Side Numbers

Page 1 of 1


Shop By Category
Shop by Need
Why Buy From Us?


Shopper Award

Earthtech Products, Inc. BBB Business Review

"A+" Rating with the
Better Business Bureau!






We accept all major credit cards International Checkout




Customer Reviews


Cash Back!
Get Cash Back on this item!
Ships Worldwide
We offer shipping worldwide, simply click on the International Checkout button when you are in the Shopping Cart.
Satisfaction Guarantee
We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase! We have a 30 day hassle-free return policy and no restocking fees!
*Outside NY
We only collect sales tax on orders shipping to the state of New York. Use Tax may be due in your state, please consult with your tax advisor.
Free Shipping
This item qualifies for free shipping!
Video
This item has a video.
Price Match
Find the same item cheaper somewhere else? Show us and we will work with you to match the price. Certain restrictions apply.