Fathers Day! + EXTRA 5% Off! Code: SM24 EXP: 6/20
Fathers Day! + EXTRA 5% Off! Code: SM24 EXP: 6/20
Fathers Day! + EXTRA 5% Off! Code: SM24 EXP: 6/20
Menu
Free Shipping Orders over $99. Ends 6/20.
Free Shipping Orders over $99. Ends 6/20.
M-F 9AM-5:30PM EST

4.8
17 Reviews
5
76% (13)
4
24% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (17 of 17 responses)
By Gina
Wisconsin
Ever fascinating!
January 21, 2022
This was a gift for my son in law, but everyone loves it. Timely delivery. The bubble syringe was missing, though.
Pros
  • Entertaining.
Cons
  • Bubble syringe missing.
By sandartlove
california
sand art
March 19, 2021
I glad it was on sale. I would recommend this with a few reservations.
Pros
  • good size; instruction booklet with lots of information; syringe included for adding or removing air; variety of colors
Cons
  • frame and stand are a bit light-duty (I expected thicker frame)
By Becky R.
Michigan
Moving sand art
November 3, 2019
I love this moving sand art and would like to know if you have moving wall art about a 24x24. And the prices. Thanks becky
By Kristi Z.
Spokane, WA
A Gift Worth Giving!
January 4, 2019
Bought this as a gift for someone who basically has everything and it seems to have worked out perfectly. Although the description did not state it, item did come with the tool necessary to control the air quantity which then also effects the sand formations. I'm very tempted to buy one for myself!
Pros
  • Comes with tool needed to control air quantity. The amount of air changes the sand formations.
Best Uses
  • Cool and unique item for display as well as a conversation starter.
Cons
  • Can not achieve the look of mountainous sand without investing some time to learn and adjust the air.
By Darla D.
Selma, CA
Need kit to add water
November 25, 2018
I gave it as a gift and not only does my husband love it but so does everyone who sees it. Mine now has too much air. I need the kit to add liquid. We through ours away with the box by mistake.
Pros
  • Beautiful for all to enjoy year around.
Best Uses
  • Everyone who sees it loves to move it around
Cons
  • None
By Gale
arizona
great gift
January 4, 2018
My husband love it...great Christmas present
By Ann
Southwest Virginia
Unique and Mesmerizing
November 18, 2016
The Rainbow-Vision Sandbilder Deep See Sand Art is a unique gift and one that pleased everyone who has seen it. It is fascinating to watch landscapes build and change and is mesmerizing. Highly recommended!
By Furkid M.
Upstate NY
Mesmerizing
September 15, 2015
When I first unpacked this, I thought that I hadn't spent enough time looking at all the different pieces. But, then I gave it a spin and realized how special the gold line is. Now, whenever I'm on the phone, I change my "scenery" which helps me to focus on the call instead of multi-tasking with emails.
Pros
  • The speed of the design is perfect.
  • The different scenes are wonderful.
  • The gold sparkling sand is a plus.
  • Perfect size.
Best Uses
  • Calming self.
  • Focusing on work.
  • Enjoying the beauty of its art.
Cons
  • None.
By Phyllis
Highlands Ranch, CO
love my meditation art
November 15, 2013
I'm in love with the sand sculpture which is helping me meditate.
Pros
  • ever changing beauty
Cons
  • fingerprints
By Jennine
Edmonds, Wa
as I watched it...
September 21, 2013
The calming, mesmerizing effect of this item is so phenomenal. My adult children 20's-30's sat still, put down their electronics and just watched it, FOR 30 MINUTES! Throughout the evening, someone turned it, just to watch it be whatever it would be. Well made, fascinating. DO NOT OPEN IN THE CAR!!

Merchant Response:Thank you very much for your feed back on this Sand Art Picture we love to hear about how customers incorporate our products in their daily life! Great to hear you found a way to get your children to put their electronics down for a little while to enjoy the amazing sand views from your Sand Art! Earthtech Products
Pros
  • The calming, soothing motion and effects. Fabulous when you want to focus on something simple while concentrating on phone conversation or need to refocus after a stressful meeting.
Best Uses
  • Office Desk or tabletop in living room.
Cons
  • a bit pricey for a "toy" but well worth it in the right settings.
By Kay
Elgin, IL
Conversation starter
December 25, 2012
I just gave this to my husband for Christmas today. He loved it!
Pros
  • Attractive Design
Best Uses
  • Office, Gifts
Cons
  • Delicate
By chip
Cape Cod
Love it!
May 28, 2012
I love this unique work of art. Stunning to look at and watch. Every time it's different. I plan to get another one for my office.
Pros
  • Unique
By Sand S.
NC
Unique gift for all ages
February 22, 2012
I gave it to a special friend to help relax at the office. It is a great conversational piece, and durable for all those who come into office and want to see the changes
Pros
  • Unique, Attractive Design
Best Uses
  • Office, Gifts
By satchie
Alburquerque, NM
Perfect for relieving stress.
February 10, 2012
Bought this for a girl who has everything (my daughter) who's job is high stress. She loves this & will buy another so she can have one @ home and one for the office. Her clients & friends are fascinated by this beautiful, calming piece of merchandise. She says I couln't have chosen a more perfect gift.
Pros
  • Unique, Attractive Design, Durable, Bright
Best Uses
  • Office, Gifts, Kitchen, Living Room, Outdoors
Cons
  • Absolutely NONE
By JackAttack
Minneapolis, MN
Great Product!
December 18, 2011
Fabulous product! I bought this item for my husband for our second anniversary. He LOVES it! He took it to work and loves to take a minute to watch it during his busy work day. I had it delivered to my parents' house and we set it up before I wrapped it. My dad loved it so much, i bought him one for Christmas!
Pros
  • Attractive Design, Durable, Unique
Best Uses
  • Gifts, Living Room, Office
By NIckster
Near Boston, Ma
Love this!
November 23, 2011
Beautiful and Unique. Giving as a gift. I did try it before wrapping it! I love the ability to rotate the disk in the stand and was surprised to find myself watching it over and over again. I did find it difficult to adjust the flow of sand (hard to find proper place to insert syringe/air) otheriwse it would have a solid 5 star rating!!!!! I want one for myself!
Pros
  • Unique, Always something new, Attractive Design
Best Uses
  • Office, Gifts
By xyz
Nashville, TN
Klaus Bosch Sand Sculptures
February 22, 2011
These are the best sand sculptures that I have found. I spend a lot of time looking at the different formations that they create.
Pros
  • Durable, Attractive Design, Unique
Best Uses
  • Office, Gifts, Kitchen

Page 1 of 1


A Specialty Co. Since 2006!
Free Shipping Orders over $99. Ends 6/20.
M-F 9AM-5:30PM EST
Top