Earthtech Products View Cart

4.9
14 Reviews
5
86% (12)
4
14% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (14 of 14 responses)
By Kristi Z
Spokane, WA
January 4, 2019
A Gift Worth Giving!
Bought this as a gift for someone who basically has everything and it seems to have worked out perfectly. Although the description did not state it, item did come with the tool necessary to control the air quantity which then also effects the sand formations. I'm very tempted to buy one for myself!
ProsComes with tool needed to control air quantity. The amount of air changes the sand formations.
ConsCan not achieve the look of mountainous sand without investing some time to learn and adjust the air.
Best UsesCool and unique item for display as well as a conversation starter.
By Darla Kay DeWalt
Selma, CA
November 25, 2018
Need kit to add water
I gave it as a gift and not only does my husband love it but so does everyone who sees it. Mine now has too much air. I need the kit to add liquid. We through ours away with the box by mistake.
ProsBeautiful for all to enjoy year around.
ConsNone
Best UsesEveryone who sees it loves to move it around
By Gale
arizona
January 4, 2018
great gift
My husband love it...great Christmas present
By Ann
Southwest Virginia
November 18, 2016
Unique and Mesmerizing
The Rainbow-Vision Sandbilder Deep See Sand Art is a unique gift and one that pleased everyone who has seen it. It is fascinating to watch landscapes build and change and is mesmerizing. Highly recommended!
By Furkid Mama
Upstate NY
September 15, 2015
Mesmerizing
When I first unpacked this, I thought that I hadn't spent enough time looking at all the different pieces. But, then I gave it a spin and realized how special the gold line is. Now, whenever I'm on the phone, I change my "scenery" which helps me to focus on the call instead of multi-tasking with emails.
ProsThe speed of the design is perfect. The different scenes are wonderful. The gold sparkling sand is a plus. Perfect size.
ConsNone.
Best UsesCalming self. Focusing on work. Enjoying the beauty of its art.
By Phyllis
Highlands Ranch, CO
November 15, 2013
love my meditation art
I'm in love with the sand sculpture which is helping me meditate.
Prosever changing beauty
Consfingerprints
By Jennine
Edmonds, Wa
September 21, 2013
as I watched it...
The calming, mesmerizing effect of this item is so phenomenal. My adult children 20's-30's sat still, put down their electronics and just watched it, FOR 30 MINUTES! Throughout the evening, someone turned it, just to watch it be whatever it would be. Well made, fascinating. DO NOT OPEN IN THE CAR!!
Merchant Response:Thank you very much for your feed back on this Sand Art Picture we love to hear about how customers incorporate our products in their daily life! Great to hear you found a way to get your children to put their electronics down for a little while to enjoy the amazing sand views from your Sand Art! Earthtech Products
ProsThe calming, soothing motion and effects. Fabulous when you want to focus on something simple while concentrating on phone conversation or need to refocus after a stressful meeting.
Consa bit pricey for a "toy" but well worth it in the right settings.
Best UsesOffice Desk or tabletop in living room.
By Kay
Elgin, IL
December 25, 2012
Conversation starter
I just gave this to my husband for Christmas today. He loved it!
ProsAttractive Design
ConsDelicate
Best UsesOffice, Gifts
By chip
Cape Cod
May 28, 2012
Love it!
I love this unique work of art. Stunning to look at and watch. Every time it's different. I plan to get another one for my office.
ProsUnique
By Sand to Sea
NC
February 22, 2012
Unique gift for all ages
I gave it to a special friend to help relax at the office. It is a great conversational piece, and durable for all those who come into office and want to see the changes
ProsUnique, Attractive Design
Best UsesOffice, Gifts
By satchie
Alburquerque, NM
February 10, 2012
Perfect for relieving stress.
Bought this for a girl who has everything (my daughter) who's job is high stress. She loves this & will buy another so she can have one @ home and one for the office. Her clients & friends are fascinated by this beautiful, calming piece of merchandise. She says I couln't have chosen a more perfect gift.
ProsUnique, Attractive Design, Durable, Bright
ConsAbsolutely NONE
Best UsesOffice, Gifts, Kitchen, Living Room, Outdoors
By JackAttack
Minneapolis, MN
December 18, 2011
Great Product!
Fabulous product! I bought this item for my husband for our second anniversary. He LOVES it! He took it to work and loves to take a minute to watch it during his busy work day. I had it delivered to my parents' house and we set it up before I wrapped it. My dad loved it so much, i bought him one for Christmas!
ProsAttractive Design, Durable, Unique
Best UsesGifts, Living Room, Office
By NIckster
Near Boston, Ma
November 23, 2011
Love this!
Beautiful and Unique. Giving as a gift. I did try it before wrapping it! I love the ability to rotate the disk in the stand and was surprised to find myself watching it over and over again. I did find it difficult to adjust the flow of sand (hard to find proper place to insert syringe/air) otheriwse it would have a solid 5 star rating!!!!! I want one for myself!
ProsUnique, Always something new, Attractive Design
Best UsesOffice, Gifts
By xyz
Nashville, TN
February 22, 2011
Klaus Bosch Sand Sculptures
These are the best sand sculptures that I have found. I spend a lot of time looking at the different formations that they create.
ProsDurable, Attractive Design, Unique
Best UsesOffice, Gifts, Kitchen

Page 1 of 1


Shop By Category
Shop by Need
Why Buy From Us?


Shopper Award

Earthtech Products, Inc. BBB Business Review

"A+" Rating with the
Better Business Bureau!






We accept all major credit cards International Checkout




Customer Reviews


Cash Back!
Get Cash Back on this item!
Ships Worldwide
We offer shipping worldwide, simply click on the International Checkout button when you are in the Shopping Cart.
Satisfaction Guarantee
We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase! We have a 30 day hassle-free return policy and no restocking fees!
Free Shipping
This item qualifies for free shipping!
Video
This item has a video.
Price Match
Find the same item cheaper somewhere else? Show us and we will work with you to match the price. Certain restrictions apply.