Earthtech Products View Cart

4.6
9 Reviews
5
56% (5)
4
44% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (9 of 9 responses)
By carleton s.
connecticut
wall sconce
March 11, 2014
Very nice light work well.
ProsNo wiring needed
Best Uses Porch
By Maggie
Dunedin, FL
Work Like A Charm
October 22, 2013
See pros and cons...
ProsEasy to install, nice light. Used rechargable batteries and expect to get great service from these lamps.
ConsThought I was ordering white to match trim on my house... I'll paint them.
Best UsesBreezeway lighting with not electric available.
By Paul
Boston, Ma
Good not Distracting
May 29, 2013
Put 2 of these wall sconces on our 1880 carriage house where we park our vehicles and wanted just a little light as the automatic doors close and we make the 40 yard walk to the house. Easy to set up and attach to the structure. Used the low light level which is fine.
ProsEasy to set up. Easy to install. Look great. Low light setting is adequate. Both lights have the range to pick up people or our cars.
ConsWish the duration of time the lights stay on was a little longer.
By Mona
Virginia Beach VA
Perfect for Entrances
July 20, 2012
I bought this for my daughter who lives alone in a condo complex. When her hard-wired porch light stopped working she needed reliable secure lighting at her front door. I installed this with simple battery-operated screw driver into outdoor paneling and it works consistently and reliably. We are extremely pleased with the performance of this product. Motion feature offers added convenience. I HAVE recommended this to family members who have also purchased similar products. Would buy again.
ProsEasy To Assemble, Durable, Offers Security, Attractive Design
Best UsesOutdoors, Entrances
By Rakgam
Texas
Good product
March 8, 2012
I already had this light, but needed a couple of more. Where I got it, didn't have it anymore. So, I was on the search (internet, that is). Obviously, I like the light (to buy more). Had trouble installing them (the new one) to brick, however. Ended up stripping the screw, and couldn't get it out of the brick. So used cement glue & caulking, to hold the light in place. (Only so we wouldn't have to drill more holes in the brick.)
ProsAttractive Design
Best UsesOutdoors
By Pat
Vancouver, WA
A good outdoor light.
November 15, 2011
I put this on the outside of the garage by the entry to the sidewalk to my front door. I was afraid there might be too much light from the street or from another light on the other side of the garage, but it has worked very well. It comes on when my car or a person approaches just as it should.
ProsAttractive Design, Durable, Easy To Assemble, It doesn't require wiring
Best UsesOutdoors
By Archie
Lacey WA
Outdoor Motion activated LED Lamp
October 3, 2011
Back deck lamp
ProsEasy To Assemble, Durable, Battery long life LED's, Attractive Design
ConsNone that I can think of
Best UsesOutdoors
By je40
Tacoma WA
Works as advertised
September 24, 2011
This was easy to put together and install. The only cons are that it isn't as bright as I thought it would be. The LEDs have a blueish light. I purchased a second light, and together they provide plenty of light.
ProsAttractive Design, Easy To Assemble
Best UsesOutdoors
By Robert
Boston, MA
Good Light and it looks great
May 30, 2011
The Lamp works great on our deck. We both love it and want to get more for the front door now
ProsDurable, Easy To Assemble, Good Light, Attractive Design
Consnone
Best UsesOutdoors

Page 1 of 1


Shop By Category
Shop by Need
Why Buy From Us?


Shopper Award

Earthtech Products, Inc. BBB Business Review

"A+" Rating with the
Better Business Bureau!






We accept all major credit cards International Checkout




Customer Reviews


Cash Back!
Get Cash Back on this item!
Ships Worldwide
We offer shipping worldwide, simply click on the International Checkout button when you are in the Shopping Cart.
Satisfaction Guarantee
We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase! We have a 30 day hassle-free return policy and no restocking fees!
Free Shipping
This item qualifies for free shipping!
Video
This item has a video.
Price Match
Find the same item cheaper somewhere else? Show us and we will work with you to match the price. Certain restrictions apply.