Earthtech Products View Cart

4.5
172 Reviews
5
69% (119)
4
19% (33)
3
6% (10)
2
2% (4)
1
3% (6)
91% Recommend this product (156 of 172 responses)
By JFabre
Gettysburg, PA
I love this solar spot light!
October 21, 2020
I love this solar spot light! It works! It collects the energy from the sun and doesn’t leak-out. The spot light turns off in the morning. I don’t have to turn it off. It lights up my Halloween skeleton with just the right amount of light. I use the other one to light up my front door which I decorated for fall. I am really surprised that it works all by its self. However, I suspect if the weather is cloudy for several days, I might have to turn the switch off to allow the sun’s energy to build up. Not sure. But it works perfectly for now. I am so happy with these solar spot lights! Thank you.
By Anthony I.
Florida
Best Colored Solar lights
October 8, 2020
These light are just what I wanted. I have then on lanai on two statues. They have multiple colors and even have a multi color that constantly changes. First night and they stayed on until dawn. Can’t ask for more. God Bless
Merchant Response:I think you are mixing this fixture up with the Pro Series 340 Lumen Warm White Solar Spot Light with Color Changing Options model. Thank you for the review!
By Dana
Chicago
disappointed
September 19, 2020
This light was as bright as the same one I got at Walmart for $25. Would not recommend if looking for a "high output" solar light.
Merchant Response:I am sorry to hear you are not satisfied with the brightness of our High Output Solar Spot Light. We do list the lumen output directly on the product page (125 lumens). As discussed, we are more than happy to accept a return on this item and can even assist you in locating a more suitable fixture. Thank you!
By Bruce
CT
Great Solar Spot Light
August 27, 2020
Purchased a set of 8 solar lights. Lights are doing a great job.
Cons1 of the 8 lights was missing a part. A phone call right away was made and problem solved quickly. Company is mailing me the missing part so that I can put it together . Rapid response by Scott and turn around was fantastic.
By Ken W.
Ellamore, WV
It met my expectations and then some, great Value.
July 31, 2020
This is the best light I have owned that is solar powered
By Joe
Columbia, TN
Great solar spot light
June 6, 2020
I have been very happy with the performance of this light. Not sure of how long this light will continue to perform if not exposed to the sun, but it has worked flawlessly since installation.
By Laura
Beaufort, SC
Great lights
May 23, 2020
Purchased 3 to light up large oak trees in our backyard. They look great & the lights last a long time. Ordering 3 more to add to other trees.
ProsEasy to use Bright light
ConsNon
Best UsesAround base of trees
By carole d.
baton rouge louiiana
brightness
May 18, 2020
it did not give off as much light as the large solar plate i bought at Home Depot but htis cost more
Merchant Response:I am sorry to hear the fixture is not up to your standards in regards to brightness. The lumen output is 125 lumens, and in our experience, one of the brightest and most reliable spotlights on the market. It sounds like you may be comparing it to a top of flagpole mount type of fixture, of which, is a different category of lighting. I do recommend comparing the fixture to similar spotlight fixtures, rather than Solar Plate models. Thank you!
By Adrian
California
Great product
May 16, 2020
Works great, very bright and easy set up.
ProsBright and easy install.
ConsNone
By Mike I.
Reno
Quality product
May 15, 2020
Solar light is heavy duty and well built. I use two of them to light a 25’ flagpole with ease. I recommend this product all day long.
By Patricia H.
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Very bright!!
May 13, 2020
Super bright light when fully charged
By Phil
Millsboro Delaware
Perfect
May 9, 2020
The solar light worked exactly as anticipated. The material was excellent and the light was robust. I would purchase this device again. The seller delivered the item quickly.
ProsThe item that was made of excellent material. The light was powerful and exactly as advertised.
ConsNo cons.
Best UsesBest to use as up lighting for trees and bushes.
By Mitchell
Troup, TX
Excellent Outdoor Lighting
May 6, 2020
We have tried two years in a row to light up our outdoor area firepit without much success. This year, we stumbled across these lights These are the best we have ever purchased. They are made well and the light is beautiful against the trees at night. Well worth purchasing!
ProsExcellent lighting for outdoor area!
Best UsesWe use ours around the outdoor fire pit.
By Renee R.
Port St.Lucie, FL
Best lights ever
April 29, 2020
Love them !
By Rob C.
Freehold NJ
Excellent Quality
April 27, 2020
Purchased 2 of these to highlight new decorative trees planted at the base of my driveway. The lights provide excellent lighting, stay lit through the night and are made of strong materials. Highly recommend.
ProsBrightness Area covered by light Sturdy construction
ConsStem should be a little thinner to allow for easier installment in firmer soil.
By LaSay
Temple Tx
Very White and Bright
April 24, 2020
We are very pleased with our purchase! Only bought 1 to test it out. It is very bright and white. Looks like an electrician installed it. We bought two more! Very surprised at the output.
By Danny
Erwin, N.C.
Pleased with half the order
April 20, 2020
Bought 2 Solar Spotlights 4 my Flag Poles. 1 worked great, the other didn't work "at all". Called n was told they would send a replacement. Haven't received yet. Will See...Would reccomend it 2 a Friend if Replacement is sent n works as well as the other.
Merchant Response:Good afternoon. We thank you for your feedback and show here that your replacement arrived on 4/24. Please let us know if you need anything at all and we are glad we were able to offer you a quick solution.
By Bill
Mason, Ohio
Staying charged
April 9, 2020
When fully charged it's good but it does not stay charged every day
By JVflo
Florida
Very nice light
February 28, 2020
I was skeptical ans concerned about the price of the light but once I got it assembled and placed in my garden it turned out to be wonderful!
ProsSolar powered!!!
ConsNo cons so far.
By Louise D.
Florida
Bright but not as bright
November 21, 2019
I purchased four of these prior to the order I just placed for these high output solar lights. The previous order has brighter lights than the new ones. I am wondering why that is. I will keep them as I have too many to pack up and return .. I hope you can bring the quality back as the previous order for these were excellent and thats why I came back for more. ;
Merchant Response:The lumen output on these fixtures has not changed from the date of your original order and your more recent order. Please contact us directly at 877-548-3387 and we will be happy to investigate this issue further. Thank you for shopping with Earthtech Products!
Prosquality materials used.
ConsNot as bright as my first order of lights.
Best UsesNight lighting
By John
Jacksonville, Florida
High Output Solar Spot Light
October 24, 2019
The first one I ordered was defective. I contacted Earthtech Product for replacement. I received the replacement in a matter of days. The replacement is working very - very well and I am happy. The customer service is outstanding. I will continue to buy from Earthtech in the future.
By Kevin
NC
Great product
October 12, 2019
Bought two solar spotlights for front of house. Heard about how solar products underperform. that may be but have had this spotlight up for over 5 weeks and they are powerful and a great purchase, If in full sun light lasts for 8 hours. or more. Easy to set up.
ProsAttractive Easy set up Strong lighting
ConsNone
By Edward
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Great product!
October 1, 2019
I let it charge for a day in the sun after receiving it in the mail. It's light output is pretty impressive and it gives my Palo Verde tree an awesome look at night. I haven't stayed up really late to see if it stays on all night, but will get a chance to check on it one these days. But really happy so far! Will have to get another one for my apple tree.
By Patrick G.
Danbury ct
Nice light
September 28, 2019
I just started using these and need a mother day or so for the initial charging. Fired them up last night and they look good. Two points, they are going in front of and against my house: - make sure there is no shrubs blocking the light and at the same time, make sure the panel is in the direction of the solar panel as I have morning sun. Thx
By Gregg
Missouri
Excellant Light
September 11, 2019
Well constructed. Very bright.
By woody
Southern California
so far. so good
August 17, 2019
easy set up, nice bright light lasts 6 hours or so.........waiting to see what the lifespan is
By Warren
FL
Performs as expected
August 14, 2019
The light was delivered promptly and well packed. No assembly required. The light is as bright as advertised. I have it in the ground lighting a 20' flag pole. Looks great. The solar charge does not quite last all night. It goes off between 3-4am. Still a good light for the price!
By Dwight
Pittsburgh
High power solar spot light
July 10, 2019
Purchased five lights and while satisfied with the lights, after only one week, one of the lights stopped working. However, Earthtech was very responsive and will replace the light at no charge.
By EDWARD S.
OH
befo
July 4, 2019
this light serves it purpose VERY well. thanks
By Jim
Charleston, SC
Durable
June 22, 2019
First quality, great way to accent your yard
ProsEasy assembly
By Eva
Piqua ohio
Very satisfied
June 16, 2019
It was exactly what I wanted. The light shines on our flag. Even though we have had a lot of rain it shines brightly. It took a long time to come.which was explained to me.
By RV
Florida
Solar lights
April 16, 2019
They have worked well here in Florida for a few weeks. Used on medium height (15) ft palms. The light seems to last all night at this time of year ,April. Wish I could have received the four light combination special rather than the individual price.
By LaVonda S.
Cary, NC
Excellent spotlight
April 10, 2019
These are really solid spotlights.
By Rick S.
Las Vegas
Great Product
March 22, 2019
Have owned 3 of these for over a year. Great light, no issues, bought three more, recommend highly
Best UsesUse for projecting light upward on palm trees
By Jim B.
California
Lasts all night
March 14, 2019
Very well made. Great beam of light.
By Allan M.
TN
Super Solar Light
February 13, 2019
Perfect for lighting up the tree next to our driveway . Infact so good we ordered two (2) more of them for the other trees on our front lawn. And the price was right too.
ProsEasy install. Light does it's own thing.
ConsNone that we can see up to now.
By Bob J.
Mineola,Texas
Best solar up light
February 6, 2019
Well made and very bright. Light stays on from dusk til dawn lighting my address sign. I will be buying more of these
By Redsox
East
It lights up our flag and it’s georgeous and already turning heads with drive byes!
February 6, 2019
We have a flag that must be lit up at night in order to keep it flighing. It looks gorgeous! Lights up the colors in the flag beyond what we anticipated!!!! We also light up between our windows!!!
ProsBeautiful, bright (not as bright as electricity but very close).
ConsIt says it only lasts about 2 years.
Best UsesLights up our flag and home at night.
By chuck
nj
customer service
January 30, 2019
We had a product mixup , I called and they promptly shipped me a new product , the product is great and so is the customer service experience
ProsGreat price, surprising sturdiness
Best UsesBought mine for the flag pole couldn't be happier
By Paul H.
Dallas, TX
Excellent light for the price
January 30, 2019
Very sturdy construction and bright for a solar light.
By Nicole
Oregon coast
Surprisingly Bright
December 29, 2018
This light is very bright for a solar light and has a far reaching beam. Used it to spotlight the flag up a flagpole and it does a great job.
By Bill
Palm Bay, FL
Beats HD and Lowes!
December 17, 2018
I usually shop for my solar lights at Lowes and Home Depot. This time I remember a link to Earthtech and bought four lights. They are a few dollars more than the chain stores however, the quality build and the brightness of the lights out-weigh the price. I will buy these lights every time I need to replace my solar lights! Great product and great choice going to EARTHTECH!!!!
ProsNice bright white light, good solid construction and easy installation.
ConsJust a few dollars more than Lowes and Home Depot, however a much better light.
Best UsesI use these light all around my yard to highlight my palm trees and yard ornaments.
By Jeanne
Vineland NJ
Super Bright
December 16, 2018
We purchased this item to enhance our outdoor Nativity Set. It is amazing!
By Don P.
St George, Utah
Of two, one worked, the other didn’t.
November 8, 2018
I ordered two of the spotlights. One worked perfectly and the other not at all. Called Earthtech and they were very helpful, quickly sending a replacement which works perfectly. I returned the bad one, no charge. Would have given a 5 rating, but hey one didn't work at all. Earth tech however did and gets a 5.
By User
New England
Very bright
November 3, 2018
Tends toward the 2500 Kelvin cooler color side
ConsLower Kelvin color than I wanted, but very bright for a solar
By Jeff
Wickford, RI
High solar spot light
October 27, 2018
Well made product. Nice company to do business with. Good customer service. Quality
ProsQuality product well constructed.
Cons Limited use. Some applications are not good for the spotlight. Regular
By Phyllis
Philadelphia Pennsylvania
Perfect solar light
October 26, 2018
Perfect Im ordering another
By Bobbi
Glendale CA
Flag light
October 10, 2018
Way Better as a flag light than a solar light I bought specifically for my flag.
By Carol
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Solar spot light
October 10, 2018
Love these solar lights!
By Tina
New York
Sturdy well built product
October 10, 2018
This was a great outdoor solar light. Materials were solid and strong. The light just wasnt strong enough for what i needed in my yard. Working on the refund process was personal and easy. GREAT COMPANY.
ProsDurability strength

Page 1 of 4
1


Shop By Category
Shop by Need
Why Buy From Us?


Shopper Award

Earthtech Products, Inc. BBB Business Review

"A+" Rating with the
Better Business Bureau!






We accept all major credit cards International Checkout




Customer Reviews


Cash Back!
Get Cash Back on this item!
Ships Worldwide
We offer shipping worldwide, simply click on the International Checkout button when you are in the Shopping Cart.
Satisfaction Guarantee
We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase! We have a 30 day hassle-free return policy and no restocking fees!
Free Shipping
This item qualifies for free shipping!
Video
This item has a video.
Price Match
Find the same item cheaper somewhere else? Show us and we will work with you to match the price. Certain restrictions apply.