Earthtech Products View Cart

4.4
145 Reviews
5
66% (96)
4
21% (31)
3
6% (9)
2
2% (3)
1
4% (6)
90% Recommend this product (131 of 145 responses)
By Dwight
Pittsburgh
July 10, 2019
High power solar spot light
Purchased five lights and while satisfied with the lights, after only one week, one of the lights stopped working. However, Earthtech was very responsive and will replace the light at no charge.
By EDWARD D SUMMERS
OH
July 4, 2019
befo
this light serves it purpose VERY well. thanks
By Jim
Charleston, SC
June 22, 2019
Durable
First quality, great way to accent your yard
ProsEasy assembly
By Eva
Piqua ohio
June 16, 2019
Very satisfied
It was exactly what I wanted. The light shines on our flag. Even though we have had a lot of rain it shines brightly. It took a long time to come.which was explained to me.
By RV
Florida
April 16, 2019
Solar lights
They have worked well here in Florida for a few weeks. Used on medium height (15) ft palms. The light seems to last all night at this time of year ,April. Wish I could have received the four light combination special rather than the individual price.
By LaVonda Siegel
Cary, NC
April 10, 2019
Excellent spotlight
These are really solid spotlights.
By Rick Schmidtke
Las Vegas
March 22, 2019
Great Product
Have owned 3 of these for over a year. Great light, no issues, bought three more, recommend highly
Best UsesUse for projecting light upward on palm trees
By Jim Bertolini
California
March 14, 2019
Lasts all night
Very well made. Great beam of light.
By Allan G Mandell
TN
February 13, 2019
Super Solar Light
Perfect for lighting up the tree next to our driveway . Infact so good we ordered two (2) more of them for the other trees on our front lawn. And the price was right too.
ProsEasy install. Light does it's own thing.
ConsNone that we can see up to now.
By Bob J
Mineola,Texas
February 6, 2019
Best solar up light
Well made and very bright. Light stays on from dusk til dawn lighting my address sign. I will be buying more of these
By Redsox
East
February 6, 2019
It lights up our flag and it’s georgeous and already turning heads with drive byes!
We have a flag that must be lit up at night in order to keep it flighing. It looks gorgeous! Lights up the colors in the flag beyond what we anticipated!!!! We also light up between our windows!!!
ProsBeautiful, bright (not as bright as electricity but very close).
ConsIt says it only lasts about 2 years.
Best UsesLights up our flag and home at night.
By chuck
nj
January 30, 2019
customer service
We had a product mixup , I called and they promptly shipped me a new product , the product is great and so is the customer service experience
ProsGreat price, surprising sturdiness
Best UsesBought mine for the flag pole couldn't be happier
By Paul Heath
Dallas, TX
January 30, 2019
Excellent light for the price
Very sturdy construction and bright for a solar light.
By Nicole
Oregon coast
December 29, 2018
Surprisingly Bright
This light is very bright for a solar light and has a far reaching beam. Used it to spotlight the flag up a flagpole and it does a great job.
By Bill
Palm Bay, FL
December 17, 2018
Beats HD and Lowes!
I usually shop for my solar lights at Lowes and Home Depot. This time I remember a link to Earthtech and bought four lights. They are a few dollars more than the chain stores however, the quality build and the brightness of the lights out-weigh the price. I will buy these lights every time I need to replace my solar lights! Great product and great choice going to EARTHTECH!!!!
ProsNice bright white light, good solid construction and easy installation.
ConsJust a few dollars more than Lowes and Home Depot, however a much better light.
Best UsesI use these light all around my yard to highlight my palm trees and yard ornaments.
By Jeanne
Vineland NJ
December 16, 2018
Super Bright
We purchased this item to enhance our outdoor Nativity Set. It is amazing!
By Don P.
St George, Utah
November 8, 2018
Of two, one worked, the other didn’t.
I ordered two of the spotlights. One worked perfectly and the other not at all. Called Earthtech and they were very helpful, quickly sending a replacement which works perfectly. I returned the bad one, no charge. Would have given a 5 rating, but hey one didn't work at all. Earth tech however did and gets a 5.
By User
New England
November 3, 2018
Very bright
Tends toward the 2500 Kelvin cooler color side
ConsLower Kelvin color than I wanted, but very bright for a solar
By Jeff
Wickford, RI
October 27, 2018
High solar spot light
Well made product. Nice company to do business with. Good customer service. Quality
ProsQuality product well constructed.
Cons Limited use. Some applications are not good for the spotlight. Regular
By Phyllis
Philadelphia Pennsylvania
October 26, 2018
Perfect solar light
Perfect Im ordering another
By Bobbi
Glendale CA
October 10, 2018
Flag light
Way Better as a flag light than a solar light I bought specifically for my flag.
By Carol
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
October 10, 2018
Solar spot light
Love these solar lights!
By Tina
New York
October 10, 2018
Sturdy well built product
This was a great outdoor solar light. Materials were solid and strong. The light just wasnt strong enough for what i needed in my yard. Working on the refund process was personal and easy. GREAT COMPANY.
ProsDurability strength
By Greg
PLYMOUTH, MI
October 10, 2018
Great Spot Light
Very bright at night and very dim 10 hours later, but still on. Use on a wall flag, the dim still does it job until the morning light breaks out.
ConsIf possible, less bright at the start to make more bright to the end of the charge.
By DanG
Cumming, Ga.
September 13, 2018
High Output Solar Spot Light
Received this light after about a month on back order. Set up light to shine on an American flag I have on the front of my house. Let light charge for about a day and a half before turning on and has worked without any problem since purchase. Only wish light wasn't so white. Maybe about 3000K bulb would look better. I am very satisfied with the light operation and quality of build. Very good purchase for the money!!! Would definitely buy again.
Prosease of use build quality
Conslight a little to brite white would suggest about 3000K bulb which is a little more softer light
Best Useslight up front of doorway to house light up flag on front of house illuminate front trees and shrubs
By JOYofVA
Elk Creek, VA
March 28, 2018
Works perfectly
It works perfectly in our application of lighting a sign by the road, where we could not run power. It lights up the sign beautifully. The solar cell charges even on overcast, snowy days. I cannot speak about the light projection distance because we have it in close proximity to the sign.
Prosbright white light solar cell works very well
Best Usesto light an object where running electric is not an option
By Susan McGaughey
Naples, Florida
March 23, 2018
Really Like these.
We recently purchased these for new landscaping in our front yard. Prior to that purchase, we had bought some lights that were for the same purpose from a vendor on Amazon and found those solar light to not compare to the quality of the solar spots we purchased from Earthtech. When we landscape our back yard, we will certainly choose these Earthtech high output solar spots again. My only advise would be to pay attention to what the light color is, i.e., whether it is designated as white light or if it is a softer yellowish light. I didn't do this so I have two different colors in the front yard.
By leslie
kernersville NC
March 7, 2018
high output solar light
came in a timely manner let it sit for a few days been raining a lot not a lot of sun but ok so far.
By Bruce
Mesa, AZ 85215
February 15, 2018
Works Great...As Advertised.
Product met expectations.
By Yvonne
Georgia
February 11, 2018
Mighty little light
For It’s size and convenience, this compact light certainly does its job! We needed them to light up our subdivision entrances and didn’t want a big bulky panel, or to run cords. These lights are perfect. They are discrete and powerful. Even after two very rainy and dark days, they still lit our signs up!
ProsSmall and powerful
ConsNone yet
By Dave
Cleveland
November 25, 2017
Solar light
Quality product. Purchased to illuminate a sign which it does very well.
By Rae Anderson
PA
August 9, 2017
Not bright enough
Disappointed in out put of light
By Alan
Waco, Texas
August 4, 2017
Great Lights and Great Service
I purchased two High Output Solar Lights from Earthtech Products to illuminate mature trees inside a landscaping island. They do a beautiful job, and my experience in ordering from Earthtech was stellar.
By Darrell
North Carolina
July 16, 2017
high power solar lights
Very good product that is worth the money.
Prosvery bright white light
Best Usesaround trees and flower beds
By Thomas
Vero Beach, FL
May 21, 2017
solar spot for tree
I have only had 2 of these for a week. Both seem to be functioning fine. We'll see over time if this continues. Others I have purchased from local stores have only worked for about a month. I need to see if these new lights will withstand the torrential rains when they come.
By Alf Gimbel
Buena Vista, CO
April 28, 2017
Bright Light
Bought this to light up our house number at the end of our driveway. Very bright. Exactly what we needed.
ProsBright.
ConsNone.
By Alan
Houston Texas
April 26, 2017
Excellent design and very effective lighting landscape
Works perfectly and very sturdy design with easy adjustment
Best UsesHighlighting large trees at night
By Kathie
St. George's, delaware
April 13, 2017
Excellent
Great solar spot light. Very happy with this purchase
By Beth
Arkansas
March 25, 2017
Sturdy, but not as bright as hoped
From the description we expected this to be as bright as an electric spotlight. We're using it to light a sign, but you can't read the sign until you're right near it.
By Mark Boyle
Lee
February 23, 2017
Just OK
We had two electric lights highlighting two palm trees. We decided to replace them with these solar lights. We ultimately had to put both on one tree as they were not bright enough to have one on each tree.
By Dee Dee
Tulsa OK
February 17, 2017
Best Solar Light
This is the best solar light we have ever had. It gives off great light and holds a long charge. Light remains lit all night. Highly recommend. We now have 3 around our house. Bought the adapter and hung on our house rather than stake in the yard.
ProsBrighter solar light than most Holds good charge
Consno negatives in my opinion
Best UsesSpotlight, general lighting of yard
By Dan Blueitt
Accokeek,Md
February 15, 2017
Great Lights!
Only issue was several of the small nuts that hold charger to light with thumb screw were missing. Other than that A OK! About to order 2 more to complete project.
Prosvery bright!
By Dianne Blalock
Texas
February 4, 2017
Solar Spot Light
This light is very bright. The shipping was fast. I will order more in the future.
By Linda
Pasadena, MD
November 3, 2016
Much brighter than others I've tried
I put this outside to charge then brought it in to see how bright it would be. I took it into a bedroom that was fairly dark and was pleasantly surprised at how bright it is. Can't wait to put it out to shine on my Christmas windows.
By Heather
Tuscola, Texas
November 2, 2016
Good product
I got only one to try out and see if I want to get more. I gave it only 4 stars just because it's not as bright as I'd hoped and it doesn't last until morning. It actually does a great job and I am going to order quite a few more. When I place more around my house, I think I will be satisfied with the brightness. Since it is November and nights are getting rather long, I know it's probably not realistic to think the light will last all night. Overall, this is a great product. It is very well made and is the best solar light I have seen.
By James Jones
Brentwood, TN
October 19, 2016
Good quality
Lights are well-made and seem to be of high quality
ConsI wish the solar mounted panels were adjustable to spin from side to side to gather more sunlight. they only flip up and down and if you're aiming the light at an object you don't have the ability to rotate the solar panel around to the southern hemisphere.
By Service. Brown
Dyer, Indiama
September 23, 2016
Quality
Good quality product
Best UsesSouth side
By Joseph McCauley
Northville, MI
September 14, 2016
Great solution to light up our house number!
Bright! Solar pad works great
By Kristen
Columbus
September 6, 2016
Doesn't work
Weak light, and doesn't work about 50%of time
By Fletch
Canyon Lake, TX
September 2, 2016
Just as advertised
This solar light is by far the best and brightest spot light I have ever seen and installed. Well built, solid and works as describes. Had a defective unit on first supply, called cust service and had new replacement within week. No hassle as they state and they even paid for return of defective unit. What more do you want ??
ProsBright...... Flexible angle adjustment... Removable thread-on spike... Plastic clear lens cover replaceable....
ConsNone so far.....
Best UsesStreet address rock lighting

Page 1 of 3
1


Shop By Category
Shop by Need
Why Buy From Us?


Shopper Award

Earthtech Products, Inc. BBB Business Review

"A+" Rating with the
Better Business Bureau!






We accept all major credit cards International Checkout




Customer Reviews


Cash Back!
Get Cash Back on this item!
Ships Worldwide
We offer shipping worldwide, simply click on the International Checkout button when you are in the Shopping Cart.
Satisfaction Guarantee
We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase! We have a 30 day hassle-free return policy and no restocking fees!
*Outside NY
We only collect sales tax on orders shipping to the state of New York. Use Tax may be due in your state, please consult with your tax advisor.
Free Shipping
This item qualifies for free shipping!
Video
This item has a video.
Price Match
Find the same item cheaper somewhere else? Show us and we will work with you to match the price. Certain restrictions apply.