Earthtech Products View Cart

  2021 Winter Sale + Take an [EXTRA 5% OFF] Sale Prices!    *Code: WT21    Expires: 1/26/21
  *Code cannot be used retroactively. Only one coupon can be used per order.

4.9
14 Reviews
5
86% (12)
4
14% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (14 of 14 responses)
By Dale
Utah
OUTSTANDING (Six Stars) Rating!!!!!!
January 23, 2021
OUTSTANDING (Six Stars) Rating!!!!!! We received from EARTHTECH PRODUCTS, Outstanding product, with outstanding service! We tested our Natures Generator Portable 1800-Watt Solar Generator - Gold Kit with sufficient load, all night long and there was still power to spare by morning sunlight. Thank you! Please keep up the outstanding work!
ProsEasy to install, easy to use. The Solar Panel also fits perfect inside our windows and collects plenty of sunlight to fully charge our Natures Generator Portable 1800-Watt Solar Generator, from EARTHTECH PRODUCTS. We are very happy with the MAIN POWER on/off switch, Battery Watts Power display with push switch, three 120VAC electrical plugs with on/off switch, 12V DC plug, 2 USB ports, AC INPUT, SOLAR INPUT, WIND INPUT, Fuse box with fuses, and AC Power Chord box with AC Power Chord. The Nature's Generator Expandable Heavy Duty Cart was easy to assemble easy to install, and easy to use. We are also very happy with the Nature's Generator 50ft Generator Power Cable, the handy sturdy Handles on each side at the top of the Generator, and the handy to use assembly tools. Thank you!
By John
Las Vegas
Extra power for your home and RV.
January 20, 2021
Very easy to use and setup.
By Diane
Gulf-side Florida
Love it!
October 10, 2020
I've had it for a couple of years and it is always ready. Usually I use it for a lamp and stereo player just to keep it used periodically. Great to charge cell phones, iWatch, etc. Several outlets makes it very easy. Great product! Good to have for power outages, you can at least have light and music!
ProsEasy to set up, charges every day, always ready, cell phone app to check usage, takes up small space.
ConsBattery generator part is pretty heavy and hard to move around.
Best UsesFor power outages
By Doug
Georgia
Works great
July 19, 2020
Easy to set up started charging the moment I plugged in
By Richard M.
Severn, Md
A Super Product at a Super Price
June 17, 2020
While since making my purchase of Natures Generator Portable 1800-Watt Solar Generator, I haven't had a full power outage at my home but it has come in handy so many times. I use the car charger weekly for my radios and flashlights, charge my cell phone when my wife takes the nearest usb wall charger for her phone, I've taken it out on the road and used it for everything you would need for the beach, camping and outside in the back yard. It charges fast and holds the charge for a very long time. And I have the security that my refrigerator and fish tank will not go without power if I'm not home thanks to the standby mode. I love it! Richard M.
By Patrick
Bonita Springs
Just the ticket!!!
June 16, 2020
Perfect for Southwest Florida! Haven't tested it through a storm yet but it powered my Amana fridge and 2 fans when tested. Also the battery charged on a cloudy day!! Sweet!
ProsStand kit for generator easy as pie! Charged in cloudy conditions. Powered full size fridge.
ConsSolar panel kit is difficult with provided tools. Mislabeled parts in one case. Use a ratchet set to make set up faster.
By Keith
Southern Illinois
Not proven yet!
May 21, 2020
So far, the gold package that I bought seems to be working correctly. Haven't had much sun yet this spring,so I haven't really been able to test the solar panel. But the generator seems to be working as expected. I'll know more later into the summer!
ConsWeight and short projected battery life!
By Pat
Lower Lake, CA
Love it
May 15, 2020
I love this product. It came on time. It was easy to put together. It charged up nicely. For my purposes, it does the job of keeping me from having to use traditional power to charge my cell phone, laptop, toothbrush and lantern. I even used it to power my sewing machine to sew up some items. This does what I wanted.
By Debbie
Roy, Wa
Love it!
September 22, 2019
The generator arrived exactly when scheduled. We plugged in the solar panel and started using the generator immediately. It is so easy to use. We will be ordering the windmill also as here in Washington state just not enough sunshine this time of year. Great Product!
By Leif S.
Folsom, Ca
Generator for Work
August 22, 2019
Wowza. A home run in this Portable Generator that purchase with a solar panel. I'm a professional sharpener and do mobile service all over the county calling on restaurants , Farmers Markets. Residential customers etc. I use to bring my trusted Yamaha 1000 watt generator and fire that gas powered puppy up every time I needed power. Well welcome to the 21st century. Finally a battery powered generator that will last all day for me with out even hooking up the solar panel. This is a winner product. I love this purchase.
ProsNot too heavy. Plenty of reserve power for my tools, Easy to operate. East to charge.
ConsI would have preferred a lithium battery but at this price it was a deal.
Best UsesAll hand powered tools, Shop tools
By Matt G.
Castroville, TX
Great buy
July 2, 2019
Bought this system to provide power to a shed. It's worked great so far. Charges batteries for power tools, runs a fan inside the shed for hours while I'm working, also handles a circular saw like a pro. Will eventually install the solar panel on the roof, but the power cable is long enough to extend the length of the shed and away from trees nearby into full sun. Can't wait to try it on my next camping trip.
ProsPortable. 50 foot cable from solar panel to unit is great.
ConsA little on the heavy side, but it has wheels and a handle to pull/push.
By Ron D.
North Royalton, OH (44133)
GREAT!
January 24, 2019
Love it! May get another!
By Rainer
Copper Mountain, CO
So far so good...
November 16, 2018
I charged it with a working outlet. Seems to have charged just fine. Where I live it gets really cold in the Winter. Since I'm an amputee and have to spend some time daily in a wheelchair, I've been looking at generators for a couple years. The problem with fuel powered ones, is the sliding glass door needs to be cracked open, letting in the cold and... will it start? We're talking below 0'f most nights for 4-6 months. Luckily, our power supply is mostly under ground and most outages are caused by Summer construction or Snowmaking. This is the answer to keeping warm until issues are resolved. I haven't used the solar panel yet, so I can't tell you how it works. Since I live in the shadow of the mountains for a couple months, I hope that I don't need to find out the hard way. I have found that it is relatively easy to move around even when I'm rolling in the chair. So far, I highly recommend it...
By Rose A.
Delray Beach, Florida
Solar generator
June 28, 2018
This product will change my life. No more worries about losing power. I was unable to start my gas generator during the last storm and I lost all the food in the refrigerator. As a senior with diminishing strength. I found the situation very depressing and frustrating. The heat was unbearable and I could not sleep. I was going to get a propane generator but we just had a house in the neighborhood destroyed by a faulty propane tank. So thank you for this modern invention. Not only easy and reliable but also QUIET.

Page 1 of 1


Shop By Category
Shop by Need
Why Buy From Us?


Shopper Award

Earthtech Products, Inc. BBB Business Review

"A+" Rating with the
Better Business Bureau!






We accept all major credit cards International Checkout




Customer Reviews


Cash Back!
Get Cash Back on this item!
Ships Worldwide
We offer shipping worldwide, simply click on the International Checkout button when you are in the Shopping Cart.
Satisfaction Guarantee
We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase! We have a 30 day hassle-free return policy and no restocking fees!
Free Shipping
This item qualifies for free shipping!
Video
This item has a video.
Price Match
Find the same item cheaper somewhere else? Show us and we will work with you to match the price. Certain restrictions apply.