Prime Day Sale + EXTRA 10% Off! Code: PD24 EXP: 7/16
Prime Day Sale + EXTRA 10% Off! Code: PD24 EXP: 7/16
Prime Day Sale + EXTRA 10% Off! Code: PD24 EXP: 7/16
Menu
Free Shipping Orders over $99. Ends 7/16.
Free Shipping Orders over $99. Ends 7/16.
M-F 9AM-5:30PM EST

4.9
16 Reviews
5
94% (15)
4
6% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (16 of 16 responses)
By Mike P.
PA
Great Delta Pro Power Station Bundle at an Excellent Price
March 14, 2024
With the increase in outages from severe weather swings throughout the year, I decided to look into a power backup supply. Gas powered units were ruled out for a lot of reasons, and I wanted something that could easily and immediately be put to use during an outage without a hassle. I contacted EarthTech and consulted their experts before pulling the trigger on an EcoFlow DeltaPro Portable Power Station Bundle. This is an extremely well-engineered unit. After doing the initial charge from the grid, I plugged in my huge refrigerator to see if it would run for a day. After a couple of days on the DeltaPro with around 50% remaining, I was convinced this would not only get my refrigerator through an outage but also allow me to run other appliances. Set up was easily, and I like the app which allows you to do some deep programming. I am convinced that I took the right path, and I plan to add the EcoFlow DeltaPro Smart Extension Battery to double my available wattage. If you are considering this type of a power backup solution, I would contact Chris and the others at EarthTech. He is extremely knowledgeable and will lead you in the right direction.
Pros
  • Powerful, easy to set up, and well-engineered. EcoFlow Tech Support is there to address any of your needs, and the unit has a 5-year warranty.
Best Uses
  • The unit can be used in a variety of ways including off-the-grid camping, RVing, and importantly as a power backup unit for your needs during an outage.
Cons
  • The documentation on the unit is very good, but it could be expanded to include more details on the setting the numerous options.
By David
Moss Point Ms
Ecoflow
February 1, 2024
Ecoflow pro is an excellent product,very good quality,I will buy another one soon,
By Steve
South West Oregon
Best customer service EVER
February 1, 2024
Bought the EcoFlow Delta Pro with the 400 watt solar panel, fast shipping, fast communication from the pros at EcoFlow. I would not buy anywhere else.
By Phil s.
Vernon indiana 47282
Satification
September 14, 2023
All the transactions was very good an friendly excellent company .
Best Uses
  • My source of electric on my off grid little cabin in a back in the woods property I own.
By Linda
Buffalo, Minnesota
Very satisfied!
June 9, 2023
We purchased this to use at our cabin, and it was everything we hoped it would be. We have plenty of sun, so it charged in a few hours during the sunniest part of the day. It easily recharged our phones several times, and ran a mini fridge for about 24 hrs. with almost 60% power remaining. We also powered a fan, which used a surprisingly large amount of watts so we stopped using it. We plan to add the Whole Home switch to connect to our circuit box, & also the Nature's Generator wind/solar at some point, as we also get a lot of wind!
Pros
  • Easy to set up and use.
  • Comes with everything you need.
  • Charges quickly depending on amount of sun.
  • Although heavy, it's on wheels with a handle.
  • Safe to use indoors.
  • Generator and panels are very sturdy.
  • It works exactly as it's described.
Cons
  • None.
By Jeff A.
North Carolina
Ecoflow Delta Pro
May 25, 2023
The Ecoflow Delta Pro system is built very well. And has exceeded my expectations. Earthtech is a great company. And they have great prices and fast shipping too. I will be using them for my future orders.
By Richard
Los Angeles
Everything came exactly as advertise
April 6, 2023
Product is great. The service was quick on delivery.
By Kristen
Frederick, MD
Great Investment
April 1, 2023
We are so happy with our purchase. The Ecoflow Delta Pro is going to be a tremendous help to us in the future. We have an all electricity home and experienced an outage on Christmas Eve. After that experience we vowed to get the EcoFlow Delta Pro and be able to be self sustaining. It is compact and is so useful for our home. We will be purchasing 2 more batteries so we can power our home and have a lower electric bill.
Pros
  • It can power your appliances
  • It can run the internet and cable
  • It can power multiply USB plugs
  • It has an App too.
By Randall
Texas
Delta Pro
March 6, 2023
I know nothing about electricity or solar generators but this Delta Pro was so easy to hook up. I'm really very happy my wife convinced me to buy a solar generator. It works great! And living in Texas the solar panels work great at charging up the system. I watched a lot of YouTube videos and this Delta Pro seems to be the best one.
By Jim
Painesville, OH
Ecoflow Delta Pro
February 2, 2023
Love this portable generator! It’s easy to use and the handle to roll it from place to place is wonderful concerning it is very heavy. This unit is a must for anyone that lives in an area that experiences power outages. Even has a place to plug in your cell phone. I highly recommend this generator.
By Charles
Bloomington, Indiana
Fantastic piece of equipment
January 22, 2023
Great capacity. Charges quickly. Solar panel hooks up easily to the battery. The solar panel case is a bit hard to use to prop up the solar panel, but it can be made to work. I am very happy with the purchase.
Best Uses
  • Serves both as emergency power backup and as a way to lower your regular electric bill.
By thomas
COLUMBIA, CT
Ecoflow Delta Bundle
November 20, 2022
System is running my garage well and as described , plan on using to power up my camper off grid as well!
By Steve
Sonora, CA
Quality
November 6, 2022
Ecoflow is great product. EarthTech makes it so much more accessible with good value on great combinations. What else needs to be said? Combining two Deltapros for 220v backup power gives great sustainable energy options. Solar generation as well as gas or 12v sources give all the options available to maintain emergency power.
By Greg
Oklahoma
Great Costumer Service
November 4, 2022
This Company is the best place to order this state of the art equipment. They are cheaper than the Manufacturers web site and you get so much more stuff like Covers ,Long Cords. And points that you can use for future expansion. Because you will need to expand as you can afford too. Great Costumer Service too don’t forget that
Pros
  • The equipment hands down Best on the market. Just check YouTube those guys will tell you it?s great what ever you go with
Best Uses
  • I'd say camping with one delta pro is going to be Great
Cons
  • Haven't had any issues at all
By Devin R.
Utah
Awesome product
October 21, 2022
This product is awesome! Never had any problem, I could check and see exactly what it was doing all the time through my phone it was excellent!
By 1Survivor1
Az
5 stars is not good enough for them
September 1, 2022
They should get a 10 out of 10 stars. I have never seen a product so well packed and protected like my EcoFlow Delta pro was. The solar panels were packed well also. I received the product in a fast and timely manner and that is just getting the product to me. I could not be happier with the EcoFlow. It works better then I hoped. I will be looking to get another 400w solar panel when they come down in price.

Page 1 of 1


A Specialty Co. Since 2006!
Free Shipping Orders over $99. Ends 7/16.
M-F 9AM-5:30PM EST
Top