Winter Sale! + EXTRA 5% Off! Code: NY24 EXP: 2/28
Winter Sale! + EXTRA 5% Off! Code: NY24 EXP: 2/28
Winter Sale! + EXTRA 5% Off! Code: NY24 EXP: 2/28
Menu
Free Shipping Orders over $99. Ends 2/28.
Free Shipping Orders over $99. Ends 2/28.
M-F 9AM-5:30PM EST

4.7
10 Reviews
5
70% (7)
4
30% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (10 of 10 responses)
By Kevin M.
Clearwater, Fl
Good bye gas generator
May 25, 2023
Our Florida neighborhood tends to loose power easily, often for hours or days at a time. We got the EcoFlow generators to power our full size refridgerator and other appliances during an outage. Initial tests show we should get 16 hours of power for the fridge per unit, plenty to last until we can recharge them. They were easy to set up and use, and our appliances worked just great. We plan to add a set of solar panels to recharge them during extended blackouts, and get rid of our gas generator. Dealing with Earth Tech was simple and hitch free, with great tech support to answer our questions and concerns. Definitely would recommend them to anyone looking to get clean, quiet, safe power.
By Janet D.
Ca
Perfect for off-grid living
October 28, 2022
This is my first power bank, so I didn't really know what to expect. I'm thrilled! We're waiting for the power switch to be flipped by the local power company in Panam
Pros
  • Charges multiple devices multiple times
  • Recharges fast
By mike w.
milw.
ecoflow
November 25, 2021
seems ok

Merchant Response:We apologize for the issues with the carrier. We did contact them about this issue and unfortunately they are a bit short handed and it showed in their ability to deliver in an adequate fashion. Thank you for your patience!
Cons
  • fedex was 2days late from the day they said it would be at my door.said i would have to sign for the item,so i had to stay home for that time. not cool!
By bruce
arizona
works well so far
October 30, 2021
Have not used enough yet
By Celeste
MI
I like it a lot
October 29, 2021
I like this unit. It charged up quickly and with the handles is easy to manover. My daughter uses insulin so it was important to have something to run a small refrigerator for her supplies during a power outage.
By Errin
Louisiana
Awesome Generator
October 14, 2021
This is our second EcoFlow product and both perform perfectly. It ran our refrigerator for days after a power outage due to storms and kept phones, pads, and other devices fully charged as well. It can handle a window AC unit for a few hours as well. The ability to charge it with solar is great. While the panels are expensive they are worth the cost when you need quicker solar charging in a no power situation.
By Moise
Florida
Amazing product
September 3, 2021
This product is being used in Haiti( off grid) and being charged with an inverter generator. It charges fast and we are able to plug into the entire home once charged. We run just about everything with this battery. We love it!!
By Kurt
FLORIDA
EcoFlow Delta 5 star
July 16, 2021
Clean,quiet,convenient. Will save the contents of my 'fridge when storms knock out the power.
By Bruce G.
OR
Meets expectations
July 11, 2021
This is my 2nd purchase of this item from Earthtech products . After near a year of use I am still impressed with the product. And thought an additional power station was a good choice for all my needs at the moment. I am planning for more off-grid in the future so will continue to check out your product line. The EcoFlow Delta Power Station is a good 5 stars in my experience . BG
By Kin S.
Maryland
Excellent Solar Generator
February 2, 2021
Use it to run a full size freezer and refrigerator.
Cons
  • Only complaint is if this solar generator shuts off, it does not turn back on, IE if it overheats.
  • You would not know until a few hrs later, when you open the refer and there is no lights.

Page 1 of 1


A Specialty Co. Since 2006!
Free Shipping Orders over $99. Ends 2/28.
M-F 9AM-5:30PM EST
Top