Earthtech Products View Cart

5.0
8 Reviews
5
100% (8)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (8 of 8 responses)
By Theo Lesnett
MD
October 24, 2019
Really nice solar pillars
I searched everywhere for Driveway Pillar solar lights. I really like these. They are bright and stay light for many hours. I only wish that they made these in an even bigger size. They are also very easy to install.
ConsNeed to be bigger for driveway lights.
By Curt
SD
September 7, 2019
Black solar pillar light
Great addition to our columns!
ProsLooks very nice and has great light output. Love that you can choose warm or cool brightness.
ConsCould provide better guidance on how to best anchor it, we recommend a wedge anchor.
By Allan Folino
Sevierville , Tn
October 10, 2018
Looks great!
Came right on time. Looks fantastic and really lights up. I'm hoping it lasts a while
ProsLots of light and beautiful
ConsNo cons yet. Just hoping it lasts a while
Best UsesHave on top of a column at the start of my driveway
By JoAnne
Pittsburgh
June 14, 2018
Great light
Light goes beyond our expectations. It is really bright. The fact that you can change brightness is a wonderful option. Looks elegant on our pillar.
By Arthur
Florida
March 24, 2018
Excellent Solar Pillar Light.
This Soar Pillar Light exceeded all expectations. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to have an excellent decorative lighting fixture that gives you light from dusk to dawn.
By Diana
Texas
August 14, 2017
Exceptional solar light
We put two in the backyard and really love them. They light up our back yard. We will be buying additional lights for the front of our home. The light last from evening to morning
By ROCK
Searchlight, NV
August 2, 2017
outstanding light
I ordered 2, I was so happy with there brightness I ordered 2 more.
By Gloria
Corrales, New Mecico
May 21, 2017
Accurate description
These are the only solar pillar lights that I felt would look good on an adobe wall. They provide plenty of light for our driveway but don't overwhelm
ProsAlthough these lights are lighter in weight than expected, they are lovely and were easy to install

Page 1 of 1


Shop By Category
Shop by Need
Why Buy From Us?


Shopper Award

Earthtech Products, Inc. BBB Business Review

"A+" Rating with the
Better Business Bureau!






We accept all major credit cards International Checkout




Customer Reviews


Cash Back!
Get Cash Back on this item!
Ships Worldwide
We offer shipping worldwide, simply click on the International Checkout button when you are in the Shopping Cart.
Satisfaction Guarantee
We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase! We have a 30 day hassle-free return policy and no restocking fees!
Free Shipping
This item qualifies for free shipping!
Video
This item has a video.
Price Match
Find the same item cheaper somewhere else? Show us and we will work with you to match the price. Certain restrictions apply.