Earthtech Products View Cart

5.0
8 Reviews
5
100% (8)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (8 of 8 responses)
By Bob G.
Venice Florida
just as advertised
July 8, 2020
even more pleased with the item then I would of thought
Prosworks great
By Laura N.
Hollis, NH
Works perfectly
December 7, 2018
I originally ordered this solar lamp on Amazon. When we bought the house it had one of these lamps outside on a post. I wanted to match the color and style. Amazon canceled saying they couldn't fulfill. I then called the manufacturer and they told me the would ship me one once it came off back order. I called a few weeks later to check and they had no recollection of my order. I then contacted EarthTech. They not only took my order but there was a coupon. The lamp came sooner than expected and it looks and works great!
ProsTwo light options, sturdy materials, nice clear glass, elegant look
ConsI have it in low light setting because the color of the light is more yellow and matches my front step light. Even at low light, I wish the light was just a bit brighter.
Best UsesOutdoor on a lamp post near the end of the driveway.
By Daryl
Tennessee
Excellent product
September 29, 2018
These are surprisingly bright for solar lights and they've even surprised me on a few rainy/cloudy days when they worked that night. They are a quality product and I would highly recommend them!
By Marcel
Antioch, CA
Lighten up your compound with Baytown Solar Lamp Fixture
October 9, 2017
We love the bronze finish. It is awesome and portable. We feel rest assured that whether there is electricity or not, there will always be light.
ProsNo wires required and easy installation
Best UsesTo Light up compound and locations in places where electricity is not reliable.
By Kathy A.
Friendswood, Texas
Awesome
May 3, 2017
Love this lamp. Put it outside my sons home to light up his yard & it's just awesome!!
By Tara
Ohio
Bright solar lights
June 23, 2016
I can't believe how bright these lights are. Mine are located in areas that get full sun as well as areas that get minimal sun and they all shine brightly in the evening. They don't last until morning but they do the job in the middle of the night.
By Kathleen M.
California
Perfect
May 30, 2016
This purchase was actually made by my husband. He had searched all over the Internet to find the perfect solar lamps for our deck - this particular lamp is more than perfect because it fits on the corner of the railing perfectly. He purchased 4 for each corner of the deck. I'm waiting for a small plane to land on it thinking it is the airport.
By Paul W.
Gardnerville, Nevada
Great Solar Product
March 1, 2015
Very simple product to assemble and install. Purchased four of the lights to replace pillar lights that were damaged in a wind storm. Followed all the instructions and had them all installed in less than an hour!! Highly recommend their products!!
ProsSimple to assemble and install.
ConsNone

Page 1 of 1


Shop By Category
Shop by Need
Why Buy From Us?


Shopper Award

Earthtech Products, Inc. BBB Business Review

"A+" Rating with the
Better Business Bureau!






We accept all major credit cards International Checkout




Customer Reviews


Cash Back!
Get Cash Back on this item!
Ships Worldwide
We offer shipping worldwide, simply click on the International Checkout button when you are in the Shopping Cart.
Satisfaction Guarantee
We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase! We have a 30 day hassle-free return policy and no restocking fees!
Free Shipping
This item qualifies for free shipping!
Video
This item has a video.
Price Match
Find the same item cheaper somewhere else? Show us and we will work with you to match the price. Certain restrictions apply.