Earthtech Products View Cart

4.8
8 Reviews
5
75% (6)
4
25% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (8 of 8 responses)
By Jan
Florida
Gorgeous
September 3, 2020
These lights are gorgeous, quality excellent and a good price
By Joe
Statesville,NC
Great lights
August 15, 2020
These lights were just what I needed for a Japanese bridge I am building.
By Doug M.
Detroit
Fun and fashionable
July 26, 2020
We have a little Asian thread going thru our garden and these lights are the perfect thing to pull it together with our new screen. They have a style that we nudist not find anywhere else.
By Buffy
Villas. NJ
Oh my so beautiful
May 17, 2020
Wanted a Japanese style post. This is beautiful and very easy to mount thank you so much
ProsBeautiful - nice light for night .
ConsNone
By Angela
Colorado
Good value
May 1, 2019
We recently just ordered these solar lights and are happy with them. They were reasonably priced compared to many others and live the asian look of them and how the bulbs are warm and even have an effect like a candle burning. Very pretty.
By Helen
Habersham, Georgia
Ambience solar copper post light
September 28, 2018
Excellent. I like the warm (yellow) glow also better than the white light and these last all night! I had ordered 10 total this past year at different times to install over my pergolas and trellises. Out of the 10, one (1) didn't work but the top cover was replaced immediately without any hassle. Great customer service!
By Mama M.
Manitowoc County
GORGEOUS AND UNIQUE DECK POST SOLAR CAPS
October 10, 2017
I LOVE looking at my deck at day and night because of these caps. It created a very beautiful atmosphere..... In fact, I would order some more for my front deck to give the front of my house a little elegant look! You won’t regret if you order this!!! Two thumbs up!!!! Thanks for creating this!
By Digadoo
Baldwin, NY
Great Ambience!
July 25, 2016
Very nice looking light, creating a warm atmostphere. Just realize the lamp base will fit either a wood 4x4 (acually 3.5"x3.5") post or an actual 4"x4" pvc post with a removeable collar. I was able to fit my lamps on top of my post caps which had a 4" square on top.
ProsEasy installation, automatic operation, attractive design.
ConsPoor description regarding the lamp base fitment.
Best UsesAccent lighting.

Page 1 of 1


Shop By Category
Shop by Need
Why Buy From Us?


Shopper Award

Earthtech Products, Inc. BBB Business Review

"A+" Rating with the
Better Business Bureau!






We accept all major credit cards International Checkout




Customer Reviews


Cash Back!
Get Cash Back on this item!
Ships Worldwide
We offer shipping worldwide, simply click on the International Checkout button when you are in the Shopping Cart.
Satisfaction Guarantee
We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase! We have a 30 day hassle-free return policy and no restocking fees!
Free Shipping
This item qualifies for free shipping!
Video
This item has a video.
Price Match
Find the same item cheaper somewhere else? Show us and we will work with you to match the price. Certain restrictions apply.