New Year Sale + SAVE an EXTRA 5%! *Code: NY21 Expires: 1/25
New Year Sale + SAVE an EXTRA 5%! *Code: NY21 Expires: 1/25
New Year Sale + SAVE an EXTRA 5%! *Code: NY21 Expires: 1/25
Menu
Free Shipping Orders over $99. Ends 1/25.
Free Shipping Orders over $99. Ends 1/25.
M-F 9AM-5:30PM EST

4.7
11 Reviews
5
73% (8)
4
27% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (11 of 11 responses)
By Susan
Austin Tx
Bright adjustable direction lights
November 3, 2021
I wanted lights to shine up our large oak trees. These are perfect!
ProsCan change areas easily Light is bright but not too bright Solar powered
ConsNot great in densely covered areas, needs sun
Best UsesUplighting
By Justen G.
Detroit, Michigan
The 3 that work are great!
June 19, 2021
Unfortunately, I ordered 4 of these and only 3 work. Turned the one that didn’t work off and let it sit in the sun for two additional days, but still didn’t work.
Merchant Response:I am sorry to hear one of the fixtures is not operating properly. One of our customer service agents will be contacting you today to set up a replacement for the problematic fixture. Thank you!
ProsI like the warm color Pretty bright for solar
ConsOnly 3 of the 4 work
By David C.
Peachtree Corners, GA
As advertised
June 17, 2021
Nice lights, well constructed and exactly as advertised.
ProsSturdy Bright Easy to adjust
ConsNone
Best UsesLandscape lighting
By SophieMia
Overland Park, KS
Great Lights
June 11, 2021
I ordered just 1 of these lights in warm white. I honestly didn’t think they would be bright enough. To my surprise they are plenty bright! I ordered 4 more of them to complete my landscape lighting. Their is 1 light on each of my small evergreen trees. I can’t recommend them enough! They are bright, easy to put together, priced right & shipped immediately. My next door neighbor asked me where I got them & she has now also ordered 4 lights to light her trees. Great product!
By Liezer
California
Love these lights!!
June 3, 2021
Well made, easy to operate, bright but soft light. Lights up my big trees perfectly! Stick in the ground and forget they are there till nightfall.
Best UsesLight up trees, walkways, fountain.
By Susan
Leland, NC
Solar Spot Lights
April 22, 2021
The lights arrived and were boxed individually. We put them out for 2 days as directed to charge; when they came on they looked beautiful! I would definitely recommend these to anyone!
Best UsesLove these on my trees which gives me more light in my yard, as well as a decorative look for my home.
By Lydia
Northern Virginia
Powerful lighting
April 7, 2021
These are set up around our yard for safety. They are far more powerful than we expected which allows us to turn off the electrical lighting - perfect!
By Heather E.
GEORGIA
Great solar lighting!
March 15, 2021
I love these lights, but I have one that does not properly shut off when exposed to the sun. I have tried turning it off and then back on, but it just come right back on. What else can I do?
Merchant Response:I will go ahead and set up a replacement for the fixture that is not turning off at dawn. Please check your email for more information. Thank you for your review!
ProsGreat spot lights!
ConsI have one that doesn't properly shut off when exposed to sunlight
Best UsesSpot lights for home, trees, etc.
By Mary J.
Sewell NJ
Wonderful Light
November 15, 2020
All Earthtech products I have purchase3d have been terrific. They are so much better than the lights you buy at the box stores. They are well made and the light is so bright. I used these to light 2 tress in the yard. One on each side really shows off the tree. When my neighbor saw some that I purchased before he then ordered several.
ProsBright light and well made
By Jeff M.
CT
Solar light reviews
November 9, 2020
We really like the accent lighting this product affords us in our new stone wall planting bed. The only reason it doesn't get a 5 ⭐ rating is that every night l have to go outside and manually turn at least one of the lights off then back on to get it to work. Not sure why this happens. I've left them off for a couple sunny days thinking they needed more charge but to no avail. They all seem fully charged when l turn them back on but the problem persists. Otherwise very happy with them
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review! What your experiencing is completely normal. The fixtures will stay off in order to conserve power if a full charge was not received. When you turn it Off and On again, you are simply resetting the fixture, which is what causes it to turn on. We recommend turning the fixtures to the Off position for 4 full days and then turning them back On again if you are seeing this type of operation. Thank you for your inquiry!
ProsNice, soft but bright lighting. Easy to assemble
ConsHaving to manually turn at least one light off then back on each night ever since l purchased them
By John H.
Abington, MD
So far, so good!
October 14, 2020
The store response and shipping was all in order and on time. They work as expected. Wanting to see if they last the night as the daylight gets shorter this fall/winter. My wife loves the simplicity. She will most likely have me order more.
ProsMost everything!
ConsUnable to adjust solar panel direction separately from lamp. Had to ?MacGyver? a adjustable bracket so the panel could face the sun more without moving the lamp?s aim. Not a show stopper, but you asked!
Best UsesUsed for garden ?up lighting?

Page 1 of 1


A Specialty Co. Since 2006!
Free Shipping Orders over $99. Ends 1/25.
M-F 9AM-5:30PM EST
Top