Earthtech Products View Cart

4.2
11 Reviews
5
45% (5)
4
36% (4)
3
9% (1)
2
9% (1)
1
0% (0)
82% Recommend this product (9 of 11 responses)
By Leo
Atlanta suberb
April 11, 2019
Excellent As Described
Great for conservative lighting of home front. Needs to be within 15" of wall, but effective. Ordering 4 more, 2 for front, 1 for gate & 1 for plant.
ProsNo electricity needed Easy install Movable.
ConsNot really bright, but effective for subtle lighting.
By Renee
Lake Bob Sandlin Texas
March 9, 2019
125 Lumen spotlights
Ordering was easy. Arrived on time. Units seem to be really good quality. We've had two weeks but it's been really overcast all but one day. I will say they worked well the day they received full sun! We will likely order another set.
By Barbara
Florida
February 6, 2019
Nice Spotlight
This spotlight is nice for a solar light. Although it is not as bright as an electric light, it does a good job. I plan to order more!
By Kathie
Delawsre
January 7, 2019
Very satisfied
These lights are so nice that I gave them as Christmas gifts. Very bright and they stay lit for 8 hours
By pearl coney
17110
August 31, 2018
led solar landscape lighting
very good lights , . does the job. i will be ordering more.
Prossubstantial lighting
Constoo small
Best Useslight buildings
By Joey W
SC
October 1, 2017
Great value
Pleased with quality and product and good price. After the first 4 came ended up buying 4 more to put 2 on each face of the house looks great now!
By QueenBee
Texas
September 7, 2016
Two stars
The lights are not as bright as I thought they would be. Not really worth the money.
ConsNot bright
By Ed
AZ @ 5,000 feet
September 1, 2016
Bright and Long Lasting
I purchased this spotlight in a 3 piece set in July, 2015 to light up my 3'x5 flag on a 20' pole'. They were all working great; came on at dark and lasted almost to dawn. Then one of my lawn maintenance crew hit the inside one and broke off the flange that holds the light to the stake. I was able to successfully super glue it back together. However, when I placed it back on the stake, (after charging it for 2 days with the power off) it lit very dim and now is not working at all. I took it apart and all the wires and contacts seem to be solid. Could it be the battery pack or perhaps the bulbs? I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Ed
ProsBright and long lasting.
ConsNone
Best UsesFlag spot light.
By Rick
Boston, MA
June 18, 2016
Excellent light
We have an acre in the backyard that needed a few spots on trees and these worked after just one day charging in the sun - and I saw them working at 4am same day. They are in indirect sunlight and have been working great. Very pleased.
By JOHN RYAN
Scottsdale
March 12, 2015
So far so good!!!
These have been working about two weeks now, so far so good!!! However, if you are looking for a bright light these are not for you.
By ken
Rolesville, NC
October 28, 2014
1 spotlight is not working
We charged all 4 lights and they worked fine. when we put them into the ground, only 3 are lighting at night. We have tried recharging the 4th light, but it is still not working.. can we get a replacement??
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review. A replacement has been sent out. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you with your outdoor solar spotlights. Earthtech Products
ProsEasy to install, nice soft accent lighting
Best UsesThe work well to illuminate our larger trees in the back yard.

Page 1 of 1


Shop By Category
Shop by Need
Why Buy From Us?


Shopper Award

Earthtech Products, Inc. BBB Business Review

"A+" Rating with the
Better Business Bureau!






We accept all major credit cards International Checkout




Customer Reviews


Cash Back!
Get Cash Back on this item!
Ships Worldwide
We offer shipping worldwide, simply click on the International Checkout button when you are in the Shopping Cart.
Satisfaction Guarantee
We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase! We have a 30 day hassle-free return policy and no restocking fees!
*Outside NY
We only collect sales tax on orders shipping to the state of New York. Use Tax may be due in your state, please consult with your tax advisor.
Free Shipping
This item qualifies for free shipping!
Video
This item has a video.
Price Match
Find the same item cheaper somewhere else? Show us and we will work with you to match the price. Certain restrictions apply.