Earthtech Products View Cart

4.3
19 Reviews
5
53% (10)
4
32% (6)
3
11% (2)
2
5% (1)
1
0% (0)
84% Recommend this product (16 of 19 responses)
By Angelo D.
Keystone Colorado
As reviewed
August 20, 2020
Came in promptly & was easy to set up. Works as advertised. Going to order more.
Best UsesUplight trees in my landscape
By Robert
Rockville Centre, New York
Terrific product!
May 9, 2020
Very well made. Easy to assemble and does exactly what I wanted it to do.
By Angel
, LV, NV
pleased with purchase
April 26, 2020
followed instruction by letting the batteries charge 2 days before use. The light in incredible bright compared to my cheap H.D. flood lights. will purchase more products from this company.
Cons2 of the four lights came disassembled. easy to put back together.
Best Usesused them to highlight my trees in the back yard.
By June
FL
Great
April 23, 2020
They works very well. I nailed few to the poles on my dock and some around palm trees. very bright at night. Good quality! Will be order some more in few weeks once the landscaping is done. Thank you!
By David
Florida
Out door solar lights
November 7, 2019
Working good so far. One was disassembled when it arrived. All were bright enough
By Louise D.
FL
High Quality
August 12, 2019
Purchased three and I am coming back for more.. love the quality and the light is bright, unlike anything you can buy at a box store. Quality materials used in these lights. Thanks EARTH TECH for a quality solar light...Keep them coming.
ProsHeavy duty material that will last. Bright light for a solar light. Easy to set up
ConsNone.. so far..
Best UsesHighlighting the frontage of your home.
By Susan
Fort Smith, AR
Winner
August 6, 2019
Have purchased solar charging devices in the past. Quality always top notch. Purchased one set of four about a month go. One of the four broken when it arrived. Customer service was outstanding. I sent pictures, full new replacement was sent. Charged the lights for two full days before using them. LOVE THEM! My neighbors also commented on them. I love the “blue-white” color. Earthtech, gives “ bang for the buck”. Good quality, backing up their products.
ProsGood heavy materials, long lasting light.
Best UsesLighting up the front of my house, and highlighting trees.
By Nate
Atlanta, Georgia
Solar panel fades over time
July 25, 2019
I purchased a set of these lights a couple years ago. I very was satisfied with the overall quality and light output as well as the customer service from Earthtech. However, after a couple years all the solar panels on each of the lights have turned white or faded due to sun exposure. I tried cleaning them but no luck. Their appearance is similar to that of old car headlights that have faded. Because of this the lights do not charge nearly as well as they did when first installed. I am tempted to purchase more to replace them but hesitant due to price.
Merchant Response:Please contact us at 877-548-3387 as we are happy to assist you in obtaining replacement solar panels. Typically the solar panels hold up very well over time. We hope to hear from you soon!
ProsGood light output for solar spot lights.
ConsSolar panels deteriorate and fade over time.
By Leo
Atlanta suberb
Excellent As Described
April 11, 2019
Great for conservative lighting of home front. Needs to be within 15" of wall, but effective. Ordering 4 more, 2 for front, 1 for gate & 1 for plant.
ProsNo electricity needed Easy install Movable.
ConsNot really bright, but effective for subtle lighting.
By Renee
Lake Bob Sandlin Texas
125 Lumen spotlights
March 9, 2019
Ordering was easy. Arrived on time. Units seem to be really good quality. We've had two weeks but it's been really overcast all but one day. I will say they worked well the day they received full sun! We will likely order another set.
By Barbara
Florida
Nice Spotlight
February 6, 2019
This spotlight is nice for a solar light. Although it is not as bright as an electric light, it does a good job. I plan to order more!
By Kathie
Delawsre
Very satisfied
January 7, 2019
These lights are so nice that I gave them as Christmas gifts. Very bright and they stay lit for 8 hours
By pearl c.
17110
led solar landscape lighting
August 31, 2018
very good lights , . does the job. i will be ordering more.
Prossubstantial lighting
Constoo small
Best Useslight buildings
By Joey W.
SC
Great value
October 1, 2017
Pleased with quality and product and good price. After the first 4 came ended up buying 4 more to put 2 on each face of the house looks great now!
By QueenBee
Texas
Two stars
September 7, 2016
The lights are not as bright as I thought they would be. Not really worth the money.
ConsNot bright
By Ed
AZ @ 5,000 feet
Bright and Long Lasting
September 1, 2016
I purchased this spotlight in a 3 piece set in July, 2015 to light up my 3'x5 flag on a 20' pole'. They were all working great; came on at dark and lasted almost to dawn. Then one of my lawn maintenance crew hit the inside one and broke off the flange that holds the light to the stake. I was able to successfully super glue it back together. However, when I placed it back on the stake, (after charging it for 2 days with the power off) it lit very dim and now is not working at all. I took it apart and all the wires and contacts seem to be solid. Could it be the battery pack or perhaps the bulbs? I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Ed
ProsBright and long lasting.
ConsNone
Best UsesFlag spot light.
By Rick
Boston, MA
Excellent light
June 18, 2016
We have an acre in the backyard that needed a few spots on trees and these worked after just one day charging in the sun - and I saw them working at 4am same day. They are in indirect sunlight and have been working great. Very pleased.
By JOHN R.
Scottsdale
So far so good!!!
March 12, 2015
These have been working about two weeks now, so far so good!!! However, if you are looking for a bright light these are not for you.
By ken
Rolesville, NC
1 spotlight is not working
October 28, 2014
We charged all 4 lights and they worked fine. when we put them into the ground, only 3 are lighting at night. We have tried recharging the 4th light, but it is still not working.. can we get a replacement??
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review. A replacement has been sent out. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you with your outdoor solar spotlights. Earthtech Products
ProsEasy to install, nice soft accent lighting
Best UsesThe work well to illuminate our larger trees in the back yard.

Page 1 of 1


Shop By Category
Shop by Need
Why Buy From Us?


Shopper Award

Earthtech Products, Inc. BBB Business Review

"A+" Rating with the
Better Business Bureau!






We accept all major credit cards International Checkout




Customer Reviews


Cash Back!
Get Cash Back on this item!
Ships Worldwide
We offer shipping worldwide, simply click on the International Checkout button when you are in the Shopping Cart.
Satisfaction Guarantee
We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase! We have a 30 day hassle-free return policy and no restocking fees!
Free Shipping
This item qualifies for free shipping!
Video
This item has a video.
Price Match
Find the same item cheaper somewhere else? Show us and we will work with you to match the price. Certain restrictions apply.